Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Northstar Dermatology

Dermatology located in Richland Hills, TX

477 total reviews

Northstar Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northstar Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roxanne G.
Submitted 04/19/21
Very professional and friendly. *
Rachel D.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Strickland was knowledgeable and thorough. Made me feel comfortable throughout the visit and addresses all of my issues.*
Lacresha B.
Submitted 04/14/21
Great Experience during my first visit with Northstar Dermatology! Dr. Aboutalebi was very attentive to my concerns. The entire staff and office was very welcoming. *
Garrett D.
Submitted 04/13/21
Great*
Breanna W.
Submitted 04/13/21
We had an excellent experience!*
Frances C.
Submitted 04/13/21
No wait time, very professional *
Ronald S.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr Strickland is very professional and thorough willing and is capable and patient in answering all my questions. Really appreciate the medical care she gives to me. *
Susan N.
Submitted 04/12/21
Superb experience with this doc and his office. I especially appreciated his quick and accurate response to my simple question: how much will that cost?*
Ruth S.
Submitted 04/10/21
Dr A & staff are all just lovely and very knowledgeable. I’m ever so pleased with my results and how there’s always plenty of time to answer all of my questions. I feel very comfortable under his care and there’s never a waiting time. I would recommend Dr A to any of my friends/family. *
Cay F.
Submitted 04/09/21
Knowledgeable, friendly, caring. *
Harvey C.
Submitted 04/08/21
Great Dermatolgy will recommend to friends and family *
Erica C.
Submitted 04/07/21
I had some mental health difficulties and they’ve always been accommodating. It makes a big difference to someone with a severe disability.*
SHYANN W.
Submitted 04/06/21
*
Audrey F.
Submitted 03/30/21
Ms. Read listens to my concerns, and is always helpful. *
Peter D.
Submitted 03/28/21
Dr. Amid D is the best, as a matter of fact he is every bit as good if not better than his big brother, you know when I think about it he's better because his big brother started with me then he took off went north, can't say I blame him as I'm hard to deal with. *
Leslie H.
Submitted 03/27/21
Wonderful! Prompt, friendly staff & excellent care!*
Freddy M.
Submitted 03/27/21
The staff and Dr. were wonderful. Very kind and helpful. Waiting time was only five minutes. *
Keely L.
Submitted 03/24/21
Very nice staff and doctors*
Karen M.
Submitted 03/24/21
I felt heard, for one. Dr. Strickland is very empathetic. No easy answers for my condition. I am going to forward past records to hopefully help solve my issues.*
Brett V.
Submitted 03/23/21
Great service*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person