Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Northstar Dermatology

Dermatology located in North Richland Hills, TX. Also serving Southlake, Colleyville, Keller, Hurst, Euless, Bedford, and Fort Worth, TX.

4.93/5 Star Rating
1829 total reviews

Northstar Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1829 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northstar Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/20
My experience was great. No wait time at all. Everyone was very friendly *
Ali O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/20
Ms. Read was knowledgeable, interested in my son’s condition, and kind. We appreciate her attention to detail and great recommendations!*
Sylvia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Aboutalebi and staff are personable, professional and they take into account my concerns. *
Ralph T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Each visit is thorough. Many times Dr. Aboutalebi has caught cancer BEFORE it was a bad situation. Staff is always supportive and interested in my status and always extends extra help if needed. You can always count on Dr. Aboutalebi and staff to do their best for your needs.*
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr. Aboutalebi is an outstanding dermatologist. He listens to you and he provides excellent solutions for your skin problems. He has an excellent support staff as well. I highly recommend him!*
Valerie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Always timely and Dr A is receptive to what I need to say I am treated well *
Lois M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
**
Joey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Aboutalebi and his staff are always professional, always go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable, and well cared for. They do a great job of diagnosing and explaining treatment plans. Couldn’t be happier. -J*
Charles S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Excellent care Good DR and Staff Efficient and on time *
Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
Great. Dr. Strickland is very kind and listens to you. Very upbeat personality. *
Kimberly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
I have come to Ms read for microneedling at Northstar Dermatology before. I have always had such a wonderful professional experience, so I decided to come back to Ms Read for Botox. This was my first time receiving Botox. I was nervous, and unsure. Ms Read and her medical assistant Allyson were wonderful! They were both very kind, and very patient with me. Ms Read listened to my concerns about Botox, and what I wanted to ultimately achieve with the procedure. She made me feel very comfortable with the process! I was very thankful I chose Ms Read and Northstar Dermatology for this introduction to the Botox procedure, I couldn’t have had a better experience! Thank you to Ms read and her medical assistant Allyson! I’ll be back for sure!*
Joyce V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Very good and fast procedure!!*
Douglas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
it was great*
Tina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
Christine is super awesome and really answers all questions and reassures you as a patient. *
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Strickland is always very clear in what she needs to check/look at, and what her findings are. Then she clearly explains the next steps/recommendations. Very thorough with her exams, findings, and her replies for all questions.*
Kathy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Aboutalebi is one of the most caring doctors I've ever met. He's deeply concerned about your skin and all of the problems it can present. I've had several skin cancers and he has removed all of them. Never an infection or any problems with the care I have received. His office responds to phone calls as quickly as possible and always answers all of my questions. Thank you again for being such an awesome doctor. *
Horace P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
I think you guys r great*
Judith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/20
The Best Dermatologist there is!*
Liz P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Strickland was referred to me by a friend. Best referral ever. She and her staff treat patients with care. She is not one to push unnecessary treatments and she gives the honest truth on what she recommends. My daughter and husband also see her. Highly recommend. *
Jaimar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
Awesome*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person