Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Northstar Dermatology

Dermatology located in North Richland Hills, TX. Also serving Southlake, Colleyville, Keller, Hurst, Euless, Bedford, and Fort Worth, TX.

1310 total reviews

Northstar Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1310 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northstar Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffery B.
Submitted 06/29/22
Everyone is awesome!!*
Rhonda H.
Submitted 06/29/22
Staff and doctor were very accommodating and kind and friendly. I felt very comfortable and all my concerns were addressed and taken care of! *
Margaret H.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr Strickland & her assistant were very professional, personable. The doctor took her time in explaining everything to me.*
Theodore C.
Submitted 06/28/22
Everyone is friendly and efficient. Dr. Strickland and the staff are empathetic.*
Brenda E.
Submitted 06/28/22
Always thorough, kind, and friendly! First-rate care!*
Zacary Z.
Submitted 06/28/22
Christina is such a caring, knowledgeable, and attentive provider. She is why we continue to visit North Star Dermatology!*
Gregory C.
Submitted 06/28/22
Great doctor and staff*
Diana P.
Submitted 06/27/22
Great experience. Nice staff and fafcility too.*
Mark B.
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr. Admir communicates well straight to the point and is professional in every aspect. *
Douglas H.
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr. Strickland is awesome. She’s very patient and answers any questions we may have. We recommend NorthStar to any who asks. *
Hala S.
Submitted 06/24/22
Had an appointment with Christine reed today and she was amazing as was the rest of the staff!!!*
David C.
Submitted 06/24/22
Wonderful*
Keith C.
Submitted 06/24/22
Excellent and compassionate care! I highly recommend!*
David B.
Submitted 06/24/22
Very happy with the services provided and very little wait time!*
Jane D.
Submitted 06/23/22
My experience has always been top notch with Dr, Amir and his staff. *
Timothy D.
Submitted 06/23/22
Awesome*
Steven S.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very nice people *
Richard T.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Amir is the best.*
Scott H.
Submitted 06/22/22
Great experience!*
Karen S.
Submitted 06/22/22
Effective, personable…I wish I had addressed my acne here sooner *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person