Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Northstar Dermatology

Dermatology located in Fort Worth, TX

225 total reviews

Northstar Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northstar Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madilyn F.
Submitted 04/22/21
Great staff!! *
Phia R.
Submitted 04/21/21
I recommend Northstar Dermatology. Dr. Strickland was very kind, informative and professional.*
Meda G.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr Strickland is a very knowledgeable doctor in her field of dermatology. I have made several visits to the office and have been totally satisfied with all her work. Her personal demeanor is very patient oriented. *
Stacie V.
Submitted 04/21/21
Loved Dr Strickland today. When I walked out the door I knew I was in great hands with her and the team! *
Dorothy B.
Submitted 04/21/21
Quick and through. Made you feel very comfortable.*
Kelli S.
Submitted 04/20/21
This was my first visit to a Dermatologist. The staff and Dr. Strickland were extremely friendly, professional, and explained everything in detail. I’ll be back! Thank you for a great experience!*
Karla W.
Submitted 04/20/21
The front staff was friendly and efficient, the Assistant was extremely kind and helpful. Dr. Strickland was likewise kind and knowledgeable about my symptoms and had a plan of action for resolution. This has been a long time issue and I am more than grateful. I would certainly recommend Dr. Strickland and the whole office to anyone needing Dermatology care. *
Samantha S.
Submitted 04/20/21
Professional, caring, highly informative and modern practice implementation. Thank you for taking exceptional care of my son and me.*
Roxanne G.
Submitted 04/19/21
Very professional and friendly. *
Rachel D.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Strickland was knowledgeable and thorough. Made me feel comfortable throughout the visit and addresses all of my issues.*
Lacresha B.
Submitted 04/14/21
Great Experience during my first visit with Northstar Dermatology! Dr. Aboutalebi was very attentive to my concerns. The entire staff and office was very welcoming. *
Garrett D.
Submitted 04/13/21
Great*
Breanna W.
Submitted 04/13/21
We had an excellent experience!*
Frances C.
Submitted 04/13/21
No wait time, very professional *
Ronald S.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr Strickland is very professional and thorough willing and is capable and patient in answering all my questions. Really appreciate the medical care she gives to me. *
Susan N.
Submitted 04/12/21
Superb experience with this doc and his office. I especially appreciated his quick and accurate response to my simple question: how much will that cost?*
Ruth S.
Submitted 04/10/21
Dr A & staff are all just lovely and very knowledgeable. I’m ever so pleased with my results and how there’s always plenty of time to answer all of my questions. I feel very comfortable under his care and there’s never a waiting time. I would recommend Dr A to any of my friends/family. *
Cay F.
Submitted 04/09/21
Knowledgeable, friendly, caring. *
Harvey C.
Submitted 04/08/21
Great Dermatolgy will recommend to friends and family *
Erica C.
Submitted 04/07/21
I had some mental health difficulties and they’ve always been accommodating. It makes a big difference to someone with a severe disability.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person