Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Northstar Dermatology

Dermatology located in Richland Hills, TX

477 total reviews

Northstar Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northstar Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yehtzabe G.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very satisfied with my Dr Christine and all the team. *
Yehtzabe G.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very satisfied with the clinic*
JOSE M.
Submitted 09/23/21
Good experience very professional *
Lynette D.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr Strickland listens to you & is so kind & respectful. Maddie has gone up & beyond to get our needs met as well❣️❣️*
Natalia C.
Submitted 09/22/21
Love Christine!*
Rena W.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr Strickland is very professional, thorough and friendly. The new offices are great. *
Centennia C.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very good service from all involved. Thank you very much. *
Doyle C.
Submitted 09/22/21
Was extremely happy my visit, it had been sometime since last visit, found things completely different to the betterment, they have made it easy for the patient. *
Elsie E.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Strickland is the best! *
Colleen V.
Submitted 09/21/21
Was not happy with the front office they messed up my appointment time after I got upset they went back to check with the doctor and they were able to get me in; they put the appt. for next year 2022.*
Tori T.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr Strickland as well as the staff were awesome. Wait time was short. She answered all my questions. Overall experience was good!!*
Julia T.
Submitted 09/21/21
.*
Michael S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Staff was helpful and very personable *
Deaundra E.
Submitted 09/20/21
She was very informative and nice. *
MICHELLE R.
Submitted 09/20/21
Everyone in the office was very sweet and inviting and a short wait. Very please with my doctor and her recommendations. *
Mary H.
Submitted 09/20/21
Appears to be concerned about my problem . Very friendly staff*
Yadira P.
Submitted 09/17/21
I absolutely loved Dr. Strickland. She made me feel comfortable and I was very happy with her treatment plan. *
Pamala H.
Submitted 09/17/21
As always....professional and caring.*
Michelle M.
Submitted 09/17/21
she is the best. always listen to everything i have to say and is always finding new ways to help. *
Kimberly K.
Submitted 09/16/21
Easy, on time, professional, quick*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person