Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Northstar Dermatology

Dermatology located in North Richland Hills, TX. Also serving Southlake, Colleyville, Keller, Hurst, Euless, Bedford, and Fort Worth, TX.

1540 total reviews

Northstar Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1540 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northstar Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bridget B.
Submitted 09/27/22
Quick, easy removal and honest feedback.*
Kimberly K.
Submitted 09/27/22
Easy and quick *
Donna P.
Submitted 09/27/22
Staff is amazing and extremely helpful. One of the friendliest offices. Never been to an office where you are treated like a priority. Wait time in office and exam room was very minimal. Dr.Amir was polite and listened to all concerns and I was treated with high respect. I would not consider going to any other Dermatologist, as you left that office knowing all concerns were address and taken care of. Thank you Dr. Amir for making my first visit to the Dermatologist a wonderful experience.*
Deborah R.
Submitted 09/27/22
Very thorough and painless exam. *
Thien T.
Submitted 09/26/22
Very professional.!! *
Lewis L.
Submitted 09/24/22
Fast and professional care*
Mabil Z.
Submitted 09/23/22
PA Christine Read never makes you feel rushed and is great at explaining everything in detail. I *
Audrey F.
Submitted 09/23/22
Christine is a great listener and always attentive.*
Christy C.
Submitted 09/21/22
Great*
Billie O.
Submitted 09/21/22
I am very satisfied with the Dr. And staff.*
Peter F.
Submitted 09/20/22
Very professional!*
Amber V.
Submitted 09/20/22
10 out of 10 every time!!!*
Paula M.
Submitted 09/20/22
Professional and friendly staff. Dr. is always friendly and thorough. *
Kavas M.
Submitted 09/19/22
Wonderful professional care*
Randell L.
Submitted 09/19/22
On time appointments, excellent care*
Darick M.
Submitted 09/19/22
Great staff and very knowledgeable *
Joseph H.
Submitted 09/19/22
Awesome*
Linda K.
Submitted 09/19/22
All staff are professional and attentive. Dr Vemula spends time answering questions and follows up. *
Karla C.
Submitted 09/16/22
I had another basal cell carcinoma surgery. *
Michael G.
Submitted 09/15/22
Very pleasant & cheerful staff. The doctor & assistant were nice & friendly but also professional. *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person