Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Northstar Dermatology

Dermatology located in Fort Worth, TX

110 total reviews

Northstar Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northstar Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sonja G.
Submitted 10/22/20
Very nice Doctor who listened to my concerns and provided a workable plan to address the issues. *
Kavas M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Amir is a knowledgeable, caring and compassionate professional providing what I consider to be the best skincare in the metroplex. His Staff is efficient and attentive. I have known Dr. Amir for decades now. I pray that his caring hands will be around for decades more*
Holly F.
Submitted 10/20/20
Professional, good care, on time. *
Michael B.
Submitted 10/19/20
Showed up for my appointment, waited a minute or two in the waiting room, then was called back to an exam room. Within a couple of minutes Dr. Amir came in. Answered all my questions, we talked about current and future treatment. After the visit, I payed and set up my next appointment. Then got in my car. All in less than 15 min. Amazing. *
George F.
Submitted 10/17/20
As always, Dr. Aboutalebi and the staff are professional and courteous. *
Guadalupe S.
Submitted 10/15/20
Everyone here is very sweet and caring :) Ms.Christine is the best! *
Catrina F.
Submitted 10/14/20
Great experience. The doctor was very precise in his directions and had great bedside manner. The only thing lacking is I wish he had verbally given me a name for his diagnosis.*
Jed R.
Submitted 10/10/20
Ms. Read was very patient with answering all my questions and concerns. She explained the procedure clearly and in terms easily understood.*
Emma S.
Submitted 10/08/20
Today was my first visit with Dr. Strickland. She was very professional, knowledgeable and kind. I appreciate the time she took to go over all my questions and concerns. The treatment costs were explained in advance which is much appreciated since I was paying out of pocket. I had a great experience and will definitely be back for any further necessary treatment. *
Nicole G.
Submitted 10/02/20
Great Doctor and staff. Appointments always on time.*
Michael K.
Submitted 09/29/20
Great visit, very thorough*
Hannah S.
Submitted 09/25/20
Ms. Reed and all of the staff are caring and strive to provide the best possible care.*
Frederick C.
Submitted 09/24/20
Friendly and competent staff. Punctual, professional, efficient in providing the service needed. Highly recommend Dr. Amir and the Northstar team*
Gloria P.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Aboutalebi is professional. He patiently listens to any concerns I may have and explains his observations in easily understood terms. I am completely satisfied with Dr. Aboutalebi and all the support staff. Northstar Dermatology is a first-class medical office with a warm, pleasant experience from start to finish.*
Charles H.
Submitted 09/22/20
Was treated promptly and professionally.*
Christy L.
Submitted 09/19/20
Ms.Read was very attentive and caring! She was very patient when going over my new routine and answered my questions thoroughly. *
Kenneth J.
Submitted 09/18/20
Fast friendly visit *
Carolyn H.
Submitted 09/15/20
The experience was wonderful and I felt very supportive. I felt the treatment t was complete. I was impressed about how quickly my heart doctor was notified about my future treatments.*
Atifah S.
Submitted 09/15/20
Can’t say enough about this doctor. He’s by far the best. Going to him since years and never got disappointed.*
Tara G.
Submitted 09/14/20
Always listens to my concerns and give a thorough check up! *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person