Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Northstar Dermatology

Dermatology located in North Richland Hills, TX

725 total reviews

Northstar Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 725 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northstar Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Esmeralda C.
Submitted 01/26/22
Everyone was nice on my first appointment. The cost without insurance was a low cost, so it was a plus. *
Russell O.
Submitted 01/26/22
Very nice staff, was in and out In a timely manner.*
Lynn B.
Submitted 01/26/22
The doctor is very knowledgeable and listens intently *
Joe H.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Aboutalebi is very serious, professional, and thorough and yet at the same time also very caring and friendly. The staff is very friendly, helpful, and caring.*
William L.
Submitted 01/26/22
Awesome staff members *
Taylor S.
Submitted 01/26/22
I really had a great experience. Dr. Strickland was very thorough and gave me the time to ask all sorts of questions. The one thing I could say that would better improve the service was to tell me how much the cost of the procedure ahead of time, Which I found out at checkout. I felt the charge was reasonable but would’ve liked to know before it was done. That’s why for four stars. Overall very pleased. *
Loei E.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Amir and staff are professional and courteous, The front desk staff was helpful and friendly. Dr. Amir is one of the best dermatologist . I had a wonderful experience with Dr Amir and his professionalism. We will recommend him to all our friends and family*
TRACEY G.
Submitted 01/26/22
Excellent patient focused care. Medical team is friendly, courteous and you feel like you're the only patient for the day. One of best physician groups I've used since moving to DFW. *
Paul B.
Submitted 01/25/22
Excellent!!*
Iyolexis A.
Submitted 01/25/22
She is very profesional, and I can see the results from une level to another one, I would recommend this place to friends and family.*
Mary W.
Submitted 01/24/22
On time, efficient, informative, and friendly *
Deanna H.
Submitted 01/24/22
Always treated with respect and would recommend North Star Dermatology to anyone *
Robert L.
Submitted 01/24/22
I think he is the best Dermatologist in the area. The staff and the Doctor are very pu.nctual. He goes over everything with you step by step from medication to treatments*
Sandra M.
Submitted 01/24/22
Amazing new office. It was my annual exam. I was taken in with only waiting a couple of minutes, I was examined thoroughly. The doctor and her assistant took care of a spot she found. I am very satisfied with my experience. *
Russell F.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Amir is pro who takes the time to explain concerns and answer all questions.*
Cederic H.
Submitted 01/24/22
A wonderful experience nice friendly staff…..very knowledgeable and helpful *
Ronald A.
Submitted 01/24/22
I noticed a small growth on my arm, I was given an appointment a few days away and the issue was addressed. *
Jonathan R.
Submitted 01/21/22
Amazing I loved my experience *
Todd H.
Submitted 01/21/22
Arrived early - got me right in*
Zona S.
Submitted 01/21/22
I always feel cared about with Dr. Amir. He gentle and very kind. His staff is excellent also. I highly recommend North Star Dermatology. *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person