Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Northstar Dermatology

Dermatology located in North Richland Hills, TX. Also serving Southlake, Colleyville, Keller, Hurst, Euless, Bedford, and Fort Worth, TX.

4.93/5 Star Rating
1829 total reviews

Northstar Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1829 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northstar Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
We love Dr. Amir. He's always professional & personable. We highly recommend Dr. Amir!*
Ernestine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Friendly staff from the moment I walked into the office. *
Kara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Kind and Professional Doctor*
Ole O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Great experience from check in, to examination, and too check out..! Would recommend to family and friends! Ole Olsen *
Velda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr. listens to you he’s very accurate in his Diagnosis and follows up on each visit. *
Olivia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
It was great visit. Thank you!*
Smith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Always amazing service*
Marlene V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Everyone t*
Fredda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Excellent, everyone at North Star Dermatology are to be commended for their Client Care.*
Jamie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Everyone was friendly and professional. They made you feel like they were glad you chose them! I never waited long anytime for anything. My experience was very positive. *
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Efficient online check in process made the visit very short and painless. Very friendly staff, with everyone still wearing masks. Recommend to anyone looking for a regular dermatologist. *
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Excellent *
Russell O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very good exame*
Valerie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very positive*
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Prompt! I didn’t wait long in the waiting room or on the exam room. *
Theodore C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
The reception area is bright and the personnel are always kind and attentive.*
Suzanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Very professional want to fix the problem love it!*
Darian P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Love the staff, hate the 6 reminders I received prior to my appointment. *
JAMES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Well run practice. Very professional.*
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
I had the full body scan for skin cancer. He was very thorough as always. He previouslly discovered an issue that turned out to be thyroid cancer. I will continue to recommend him to others.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person