Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Northstar Dermatology

Dermatology located in Fort Worth, TX

364 total reviews

Northstar Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 364 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northstar Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter K.
Submitted 07/31/21
I love this place!!!! Great patient care from the moment you walk in the door. Won't go anywhere Else.*
CHELSEA M.
Submitted 07/30/21
Everyone is amazing at this office!!*
Charlotte T.
Submitted 07/29/21
All staff members were kind, courteous, and friendly yet professional. Diagnosis was made, and treatment provided. I’d like to add more after results of treatment is revealed. *
Maria R.
Submitted 07/29/21
Staff is very kind It was painless Thank you!*
JEAN M.
Submitted 07/28/21
I was seen at my appointment time. Dr. Strickland was very efficient and listened to my concerns and addressed each one. I was very pleased with my experience.*
Tonya A.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Strickland was kind and professional. Office staff were a bit snooty.*
SHERRY M.
Submitted 07/27/21
They took great care with me.Explaining everything as they did it and answered any questions I had.*
Wally B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Amir is awesome… His staff is courteous & helpful… *
Helen Y.
Submitted 07/27/21
Knowledgeable, compassionate*
Ashley O.
Submitted 07/27/21
Ms. Read is so kind and always goes out of her way to make sure to provide the right treatment. *
JANET M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Professional & thorough*
Aileen S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Professional, caring, prompt, and knowledgeable. Thank you! *
Jean A.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Amir is always pleasant, friendly, professional and thorough. *
Sandra L.
Submitted 07/23/21
Always listen, are kind & make me feel welcome & cared for. *
Marcus V.
Submitted 07/23/21
Always an awesome experience with the doctor*
Donald T.
Submitted 07/22/21
Receptionist was very friendly which makes a difference for the visit. The tech and PA these were very informative and made my visit comfortable. Both were highly professional and easy to talk with. I will refer my family and friends to Northstar.*
Dave B.
Submitted 07/22/21
The best Doctor for my skin cancer*
LYNDA G.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very nice, knowledgeable *
RUth G.
Submitted 07/20/21
Good and efficient *
June E.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr Amir is the best! He is a ver friendly, caring and empathetic doctor which is hard to find!*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person