Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Northstar Dermatology

Dermatology located in North Richland Hills, TX. Also serving Southlake, Colleyville, Keller, Hurst, Euless, Bedford, and Fort Worth, TX.

1540 total reviews

Northstar Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1540 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northstar Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret E.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr Strickland and Emily (MA) were amazing!*
Robert W.
Submitted 07/13/22
Friendly, professional, and very informative. Great 'bedside' presence. Staff is also very friendly and professional. Highly recommend .*
Mark H.
Submitted 07/12/22
Friendly staff, no waiting past scheduled appointment time. Very pleased with Dr. Amir.*
Mark S.
Submitted 07/11/22
Staff and Dr. Are all friendly and professional. Only issue I have is having to wait (30 minutes) past my appointment time with no communication the doctor is running late. *
Tiffany W.
Submitted 07/10/22
Awesome staff and doctors!!*
Cheyenne N.
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr. Aboutalebi is so kind and good at what he does. He made sure that I understood what he was doing and seeing and answered every question I had in a way that felt like he cared about my issues. The medical assistant is wonderful as well!! *
Wesley G.
Submitted 07/08/22
.*
Julie W.
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Amir has a gentle and understanding bedside manner. I've been seeing different dermatologists for over 30 years for acne. He understands, not only the medical side and physical pain of acne, but also the emotional. I've been seeing him for a years now, and keeps my skin clear!*
Roger W.
Submitted 07/08/22
Very attentive to my skin concerns. *
Mary M.
Submitted 07/07/22
Very polite office staff. I felt my questions were answered and the physician was thorough. I recommend highly.*
Jessica L.
Submitted 07/07/22
Very professional & sweet!*
Laurel T.
Submitted 07/07/22
He was concerned about us making trips to be checked so told us if we had a problem we did not have to come back because of gas prices.*
Trudy Ann C.
Submitted 07/07/22
Doctors and medical assistants were excellent. Very professional and friendly. I waited almost no time to see the doctor. The doctor explained her procedure very clearly. I felt comfortable being in her care. I highly recommend this place. *
Scott C.
Submitted 07/06/22
Very professional and knowledgeable. *
Kathleen T.
Submitted 07/06/22
Excellent *
Charles D.
Submitted 07/06/22
Great *
Michael C.
Submitted 07/06/22
Everything went well*
Mary H.
Submitted 07/06/22
Very friendly staff. *
Julius B.
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr Aboutalebi and his staff are the best!!*
Dorothy W.
Submitted 07/05/22
Kind, friendly and informative.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person