Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Northstar Dermatology

Dermatology located in Fort Worth, TX

364 total reviews

Northstar Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 364 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northstar Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie P.
Submitted 12/18/20
Always timely and Dr A is receptive to what I need to say I am treated well *
Lois M.
Submitted 12/16/20
**
Joey B.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Aboutalebi and his staff are always professional, always go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable, and well cared for. They do a great job of diagnosing and explaining treatment plans. Couldn’t be happier. -J*
Charles S.
Submitted 12/14/20
Excellent care Good DR and Staff Efficient and on time *
Andrea S.
Submitted 12/12/20
Great. Dr. Strickland is very kind and listens to you. Very upbeat personality. *
Kimberly W.
Submitted 12/11/20
I have come to Ms read for microneedling at Northstar Dermatology before. I have always had such a wonderful professional experience, so I decided to come back to Ms Read for Botox. This was my first time receiving Botox. I was nervous, and unsure. Ms Read and her medical assistant Allyson were wonderful! They were both very kind, and very patient with me. Ms Read listened to my concerns about Botox, and what I wanted to ultimately achieve with the procedure. She made me feel very comfortable with the process! I was very thankful I chose Ms Read and Northstar Dermatology for this introduction to the Botox procedure, I couldn’t have had a better experience! Thank you to Ms read and her medical assistant Allyson! I’ll be back for sure!*
Joyce V.
Submitted 12/09/20
Very good and fast procedure!!*
Douglas B.
Submitted 12/04/20
it was great*
Tina H.
Submitted 12/04/20
Christine is super awesome and really answers all questions and reassures you as a patient. *
David G.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Strickland is always very clear in what she needs to check/look at, and what her findings are. Then she clearly explains the next steps/recommendations. Very thorough with her exams, findings, and her replies for all questions.*
Kathy R.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Aboutalebi is one of the most caring doctors I've ever met. He's deeply concerned about your skin and all of the problems it can present. I've had several skin cancers and he has removed all of them. Never an infection or any problems with the care I have received. His office responds to phone calls as quickly as possible and always answers all of my questions. Thank you again for being such an awesome doctor. *
Horace P.
Submitted 12/01/20
I think you guys r great*
Judith K.
Submitted 11/27/20
The Best Dermatologist there is!*
Liz P.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Strickland was referred to me by a friend. Best referral ever. She and her staff treat patients with care. She is not one to push unnecessary treatments and she gives the honest truth on what she recommends. My daughter and husband also see her. Highly recommend. *
Jaimar S.
Submitted 11/20/20
Awesome*
Lucero L.
Submitted 11/19/20
Best care posible and excellent experience the personal is very knowledgeable and nice.*
Linda M.
Submitted 11/19/20
The nurse and Dr Strickland we’re very professional and personal. And very easy to talk too *
Nancy S.
Submitted 11/18/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr Amir for about 4 years. He is an excellent, and kind, pleasant, doctor. Dr Amir is thorough, and always listens, asks questions and includes you in his treatment decisions. His office staff, including treatment attendants and front office workers are equally pleasant and helpful. I will always use Northstar Dermatology, and specifically, Dr Amir, for all my annual check ups and concerns. I recommend this practice highly!*
Kirby T.
Submitted 11/17/20
Appt on time. Quick. Complete. Friendly. Informative.*
Edwin V.
Submitted 11/16/20
Very professional. Detailed diagnosis and treatment. *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person