Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Northstar Dermatology

Dermatology located in Richland Hills, TX

477 total reviews

Northstar Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northstar Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittany R.
Submitted 05/10/21
Super nice!*
Brian D.
Submitted 05/10/21
Professional, personable, kind care from everyone at this practice. *
Tara G.
Submitted 05/07/21
Happy to recommend Dr. Amir- He listens and diagnoses carefully. I always have the utmost confidence that I am being well taken care of in his office. *
Joe H.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Aboutalebi and all medical and office staff acted in a friendly, caring, kind, and professional manner. It is very much appreciated!*
Kim W.
Submitted 05/03/21
Always pleasant and Profession *
Dondi P.
Submitted 05/01/21
This practice is like a well oiled machine. Everyone is knowledgeable and kind. *
William S.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Amir is always a positive and a capable physician. We always leave feeling that we received the best treatment with the best care and received honest answers to our concerns!*
Marilyn C.
Submitted 04/28/21
staff very efficient and helpful. Dr aboutalebi very personable and thorough. I was very pleased.*
Luv K.
Submitted 04/28/21
amazing doc*
Charles B.
Submitted 04/26/21
Excellent, professional, direct, and to the point.*
Rodolfo S.
Submitted 04/24/21
Very professional and knowledgeable. Good bedside manner.*
Joseph S.
Submitted 04/23/21
It is always a pleasure to get to spend time with Dr. Amir. Over the years, he has become a friend.*
Madilyn F.
Submitted 04/22/21
Great staff!! *
Phia R.
Submitted 04/21/21
I recommend Northstar Dermatology. Dr. Strickland was very kind, informative and professional.*
Meda G.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr Strickland is a very knowledgeable doctor in her field of dermatology. I have made several visits to the office and have been totally satisfied with all her work. Her personal demeanor is very patient oriented. *
Stacie V.
Submitted 04/21/21
Loved Dr Strickland today. When I walked out the door I knew I was in great hands with her and the team! *
Dorothy B.
Submitted 04/21/21
Quick and through. Made you feel very comfortable.*
Kelli S.
Submitted 04/20/21
This was my first visit to a Dermatologist. The staff and Dr. Strickland were extremely friendly, professional, and explained everything in detail. I’ll be back! Thank you for a great experience!*
Karla W.
Submitted 04/20/21
The front staff was friendly and efficient, the Assistant was extremely kind and helpful. Dr. Strickland was likewise kind and knowledgeable about my symptoms and had a plan of action for resolution. This has been a long time issue and I am more than grateful. I would certainly recommend Dr. Strickland and the whole office to anyone needing Dermatology care. *
Samantha S.
Submitted 04/20/21
Professional, caring, highly informative and modern practice implementation. Thank you for taking exceptional care of my son and me.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person