Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Northstar Dermatology

Dermatology located in Fort Worth, TX

364 total reviews

Northstar Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 364 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northstar Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra H.
Submitted 09/06/20
Appreciated the time spent with me explaining my situation and all that the in office surgery had involved. Felt safe and comfortable with your attention to details to keep us safe. Thanks.*
Phairot S.
Submitted 09/04/20
Northstar Dermatology has been pretty amazing. Dr. Strickland, Dr. Amir and the team answered all questions and concerns. Everything was treated with a great sense of urgency and care.*
Audrey G.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Strickland explained everything that she was going to in detail before the procedure. She made sure I was comfortable and proceeded with care and ease. The front desk personnel was also very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Strickland and Northstar! *
LaJuan O.
Submitted 09/01/20
Great staff very friendly and timely. No long wait times you are in and out. I appreciate that because I usually have to take time from work for appointments and this gets me back to work.*
John T.
Submitted 08/29/20
Great experience *
Kathryn C.
Submitted 08/28/20
Everyone from front office to physician were extremely nice and helpful taking time explain everything. I highly recommend this office *
Darlene A.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Strickland is very thorough in her examinations and I have had two biopsy's done by her and she has done a great job on both! She explains everything she sees and does so well, a highly recommended Dermatologist!*
Jimmy O.
Submitted 08/25/20
easy breezy ..*
Chadrick E.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Strickland and her assistant were both very, very, courteous and professional. They took exceptional care of me and answered all of my questions. They made me feel as though I was being seen by staff that truly cares and that I wasn’t just another patient being pushed in and out of the office. I will definitely be back.*
Lori P.
Submitted 08/24/20
I have struggled with acne on and off for years and even though I just started my treatment, I feel that the Dr. was straight forward and didn’t hesitate to treat (which has been my experience with previous dermatologist). I am anxious to see results after the next 2 months. *
Deborah G.
Submitted 08/20/20
I highly recommend Dr. Amir Aboutalebi! He is very professional , kind and gentle when he does a procedure on me. He answers all your questions and explains what he will be doing as he does it making me feel very comfortably at ease. *
Archie H.
Submitted 08/15/20
The Doctor was very attentive to my needs answered all my questions has a great manner*
Julie W.
Submitted 08/14/20
Terrific as always!*
Sandra M.
Submitted 08/12/20
She is very friendly and very thorough! I would definitely recommend her! I was new to the community last year and I just looked for an office close to where I live and i did good! *
Tracy W.
Submitted 08/12/20
Love this office and all the staff members were friendly. Dr. Strickland is amazing!*
Fred J.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Amir and his staff are great!!! My husband is immune suppressed and they took great care of us. I highly recommend them!!!*
Mario M.
Submitted 08/10/20
Excellent service and you go in and out quickly.*
Julie L.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Amir and his staff are excellent ! I’ve been visiting with them for about a year now and never had any problems and never ever have to wait long.*
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 08/08/20
With a pandemic going on, I felt safe. The ladies up front , very friendly and efficient! The Doc and her assistant were so amazing I am grateful! Thank You,North Star Dermatology! Informative, friendly, efficient *
Ismael T.
Submitted 08/08/20
Excellent *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person