Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Northstar Dermatology

Dermatology located in Richland Hills, TX

477 total reviews

Northstar Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northstar Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kurt A.
Submitted 01/11/21
Everyone was very welcoming *
Milissa H.
Submitted 01/05/21
Great bedside manner, always professional, Dr. Amir’s calming nature always put me at ease. *
Pamelia R.
Submitted 01/04/21
Always a great experience at this clinic. Dr. Amir is fantastic.*
Brian A.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr.Amir was great! He even called me after hours personally after an office visit to discuss my issue! *
Leonora B.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Amir is very professional and knowledgeable. He took his time and explained everything in details. I was a patient of his brother before, but Dr. Amir seems to be as knowledgeable and kind as his brother. Thank you!*
Patrick G.
Submitted 12/30/20
Very pleasant and informative. I like the Doctor and Assistant tgeur approach to my visit. *
Gaye H.
Submitted 12/29/20
I am grateful for a team that was willing to listen and educate me on my issues. Great personable staff! *
Linda R.
Submitted 12/29/20
I have been seeing this doctor fir several years he and his staff are always very pleasant and efficient I never am kept waiting. I love his personality *
Jane D.
Submitted 12/28/20
My experience was great. No wait time at all. Everyone was very friendly *
Ali O.
Submitted 12/25/20
Ms. Read was knowledgeable, interested in my son’s condition, and kind. We appreciate her attention to detail and great recommendations!*
Sylvia D.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Aboutalebi and staff are personable, professional and they take into account my concerns. *
Ralph T.
Submitted 12/23/20
Each visit is thorough. Many times Dr. Aboutalebi has caught cancer BEFORE it was a bad situation. Staff is always supportive and interested in my status and always extends extra help if needed. You can always count on Dr. Aboutalebi and staff to do their best for your needs.*
David W.
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr. Aboutalebi is an outstanding dermatologist. He listens to you and he provides excellent solutions for your skin problems. He has an excellent support staff as well. I highly recommend him!*
Valerie P.
Submitted 12/18/20
Always timely and Dr A is receptive to what I need to say I am treated well *
Lois M.
Submitted 12/16/20
**
Joey B.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Aboutalebi and his staff are always professional, always go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable, and well cared for. They do a great job of diagnosing and explaining treatment plans. Couldn’t be happier. -J*
Charles S.
Submitted 12/14/20
Excellent care Good DR and Staff Efficient and on time *
Andrea S.
Submitted 12/12/20
Great. Dr. Strickland is very kind and listens to you. Very upbeat personality. *
Kimberly W.
Submitted 12/11/20
I have come to Ms read for microneedling at Northstar Dermatology before. I have always had such a wonderful professional experience, so I decided to come back to Ms Read for Botox. This was my first time receiving Botox. I was nervous, and unsure. Ms Read and her medical assistant Allyson were wonderful! They were both very kind, and very patient with me. Ms Read listened to my concerns about Botox, and what I wanted to ultimately achieve with the procedure. She made me feel very comfortable with the process! I was very thankful I chose Ms Read and Northstar Dermatology for this introduction to the Botox procedure, I couldn’t have had a better experience! Thank you to Ms read and her medical assistant Allyson! I’ll be back for sure!*
Joyce V.
Submitted 12/09/20
Very good and fast procedure!!*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person