Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Northstar Dermatology

Dermatology located in Richland Hills, TX

477 total reviews

Northstar Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northstar Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Douglas B.
Submitted 12/04/20
it was great*
Tina H.
Submitted 12/04/20
Christine is super awesome and really answers all questions and reassures you as a patient. *
David G.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Strickland is always very clear in what she needs to check/look at, and what her findings are. Then she clearly explains the next steps/recommendations. Very thorough with her exams, findings, and her replies for all questions.*
Kathy R.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Aboutalebi is one of the most caring doctors I've ever met. He's deeply concerned about your skin and all of the problems it can present. I've had several skin cancers and he has removed all of them. Never an infection or any problems with the care I have received. His office responds to phone calls as quickly as possible and always answers all of my questions. Thank you again for being such an awesome doctor. *
Horace P.
Submitted 12/01/20
I think you guys r great*
Judith K.
Submitted 11/27/20
The Best Dermatologist there is!*
Liz P.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Strickland was referred to me by a friend. Best referral ever. She and her staff treat patients with care. She is not one to push unnecessary treatments and she gives the honest truth on what she recommends. My daughter and husband also see her. Highly recommend. *
Jaimar S.
Submitted 11/20/20
Awesome*
Lucero L.
Submitted 11/19/20
Best care posible and excellent experience the personal is very knowledgeable and nice.*
Linda M.
Submitted 11/19/20
The nurse and Dr Strickland we’re very professional and personal. And very easy to talk too *
Nancy S.
Submitted 11/18/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr Amir for about 4 years. He is an excellent, and kind, pleasant, doctor. Dr Amir is thorough, and always listens, asks questions and includes you in his treatment decisions. His office staff, including treatment attendants and front office workers are equally pleasant and helpful. I will always use Northstar Dermatology, and specifically, Dr Amir, for all my annual check ups and concerns. I recommend this practice highly!*
Kirby T.
Submitted 11/17/20
Appt on time. Quick. Complete. Friendly. Informative.*
Edwin V.
Submitted 11/16/20
Very professional. Detailed diagnosis and treatment. *
Janice D.
Submitted 11/14/20
As always, when I visit N.Star Dermatology, I am treated with the utmost kindness and respect. The staff is friendly and helpful. They always take the time to answer my questions and concerns. Ms. Read is always smiling, always has answers for any problems you may have. In all, if you need a Dermatologist, you've come to the right place!!*
Lori P.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr Strickland is the most knowledgeable and patient professional dermatology specialist I have ever worked with. I am so grateful for her skin care knowledge especially melanin skincare needs *
Amber S.
Submitted 11/13/20
Christine was kind and listened and addressed each of my concerns!*
Lisa D.
Submitted 11/09/20
Everything was quick and professional. *
Lois B.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr Strickland is a good listener and does very thorough exams. Highly recommend! *
Dennis N.
Submitted 11/07/20
From beginning to end Dr. Strickland and Staff were both informative and pleasant.*
Linda M.
Submitted 11/02/20
I felt very well taken care of. Thank you*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person