Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Northstar Dermatology

Dermatology located in North Richland Hills, TX. Also serving Southlake, Colleyville, Keller, Hurst, Euless, Bedford, and Fort Worth, TX.

4.93/5 Star Rating
1682 total reviews

Northstar Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1682 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northstar Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daksha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr Vemula and the staff were very professional and friendly. I was very pleased with my first visit there*
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Simply fantastic medical care! I couldn’t be happier with Dr. Amir!*
Lloyd R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very nice staff. Dr Amir was very thorough with his exam . I would definitely refer him .*
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Explained very clearly*
Gretchen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr Strickland and her staff are top notch. So friendly, knowledgeable and willing to take the time to share what they are doing along the way. I have full confidence her and her staff!*
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
*
Linda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very friendly and professional.*
Kenya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Availability of appointment time and I LOVE the way Dr.Strickland listens to my concerns and provides educated feedback.*
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Staff and care was wonderful! So professional, efficient, and precise.*
Terry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Always satisfied with treatment.*
Jonathan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
The Dr Amir is the Best dermatologist!!! Greatest staffs! Thank you!*
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
I got excellent service.*
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Very good. *
Arthur M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Excellent service.*
Terry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
All personnel were courteous and helpful. Doctor was pleasant and knowledgeable *
Madeline A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Upon my arrival I received a friendly greeting. I was escorted to the treatment room and intake was done with professionalism. Ms. Read, PA presented with a wonderful chairside manner. She was thorough and professional. I appreciated the opportunity to meet Dr. Amir. Over all a pleasant experience. Thank you *
Anthony H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Best cancer screen ever*
Marianne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Very knowledgeable, thorough . Follow up excellent! Highly recommend.*
Gaye A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Very professional and caring*
Natalie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Very attentive and caring. Answered all questions, took time to explain everything. *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person