Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Northstar Dermatology

Dermatology located in Fort Worth, TX

364 total reviews

Northstar Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 364 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northstar Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew D.
Submitted 07/16/21
Well informed, prompt service. Professional.*
Scott M.
Submitted 07/15/21
Great staff, genuine care delivered. *
Gretchen R.
Submitted 07/15/21
I love how friendly and efficient the staff is all the time. Dr Strickland is so good at listening, giving options and providing great information!*
Michelle R.
Submitted 07/14/21
Christine is always very pleasant to talk with and very helpful. *
Carmen A.
Submitted 07/14/21
Professional and customer oriented staff. Great DR!!*
Carmen A.
Submitted 07/14/21
Friendly and client oriented staff; professional. Great DR!!*
William K.
Submitted 07/14/21
Wonderful Doctor and Staff.*
Dena B.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Strickland’s office runs on time. The front girls are professional and competent and very friendly. I have a long history of skin cancer and I trust this office with my skin care needs.*
Angela G.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Amir is so kind & caring. He takes time with you, no matter how many questions you may have. I have been a patient here for several years & I have always had a lot of confidence & trust in him. All the staff there are super nice & helpful as well. *
Rosemary R.
Submitted 07/13/21
The staff is always friendly with a smile. Dr. Read is so nice and she makes sure I understand my treatment plan. Glad my best friend recommended her! *
James D.
Submitted 07/13/21
I love Dr Amir and his staff*
Marvin R.
Submitted 07/12/21
Great*
Soledad R.
Submitted 07/12/21
Answered all my issues.*
Rhonda A.
Submitted 07/10/21
We love Dr Amir! Addresses any issues we have thoroughly. *
Annette S.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. A is very thorough as well as thoughtful in giving time for questions without making you feel rushed. He is very personable and caring. The wait time is minimal and his staff is wonderful, friendly and efficient. *
William A.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr Aboutalebi was very kind and straight forward during consultation. The procedure went exactly as planned and recovery even better. Thanks again!!*
Sandy L.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr Amir and his amazing staff are very friendly and kindly. *
Melodianne M.
Submitted 07/07/21
Always a great experience! *
JEANNIE S.
Submitted 07/06/21
He was very professional explain the procedure tell me what to do post-procedure I would highly recommend him*
Tim S.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Amir puts you at ease right away. He is very thorough and professional. It was a very good experience. Great care!!*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person