Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Northstar Dermatology

Dermatology located in North Richland Hills, TX. Also serving Southlake, Colleyville, Keller, Hurst, Euless, Bedford, and Fort Worth, TX.

1435 total reviews

Northstar Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1435 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northstar Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela K.
Submitted 08/05/22
The staff is always very nice and P.A. Christine is friendly and helpful.*
Chaya B.
Submitted 08/05/22
Great experience *
Brenda D.
Submitted 08/04/22
Always professional and thorough! Nice Doctor and staff!!*
Rachael R.
Submitted 08/04/22
Christine is great. Everyone here is always nice. I like to see Christine because she knows my history from past visits. She is always very nice, answers questions I may have. *
Shannon B.
Submitted 08/04/22
She is a very kind and informative. Great bed side manner. *
Joe B.
Submitted 08/03/22
It was Great best doctor in the metroplex *
Karen M.
Submitted 08/03/22
Great practice. Little if any wait time. Staff as well as doctors were very nice and professional. *
Carol K.
Submitted 08/03/22
All employees were very courteous. *
Atahar A.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr Amir is very well experienced specialist in Fort Worth Texas who is found very sincere, supportive and careful to his patients. I am honestly very much happy with his care and service. He is highly respected and recommended to others to get his service. Rgds Atahar Ahmed *
Carol K.
Submitted 08/03/22
Very pl*
Penny P.
Submitted 08/02/22
Na*
Larry C.
Submitted 08/02/22
Great*
Trinity T.
Submitted 08/02/22
fast and helpful *
Tom W.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very nice people. Very professional *
Cristina L.
Submitted 08/02/22
I love everyone there. I feel so much better after Christine helped me.*
Thomas K.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very professional Very clean No waiting *
Norman T.
Submitted 08/01/22
Very professional, but I very friendly and very efficient. *
Susan M.
Submitted 08/01/22
Everyone was so very nice and friendly with smiles and professional help *
Christine T.
Submitted 08/01/22
Christine Read, PA-C was so helpful, and came up with a whole daily skincare routine for me based off my present concerns! Highly recommend seeing her for the best quality care and a provider who treats and educates you thoroughly.*
Constancio M.
Submitted 07/31/22
Professional *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person