Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Northstar Dermatology

Dermatology located in Richland Hills, TX

544 total reviews

Northstar Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 544 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northstar Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenny R.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Strickland was very personable and explained everything very well. *
Kerri C.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Strickland is very personable and professional. She listens attentively and always makes me feel comfortable. *
Leonel I.
Submitted 10/16/21
Muy buenos especialistas profesionales. Me atendieron y en unas semanas regreso para ver cómo va mi tratamiento..*
Vickie L.
Submitted 10/15/21
Care was prompt and thorough. *
MICHELLE C.
Submitted 10/15/21
Awesome very nice and quick *
David V.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very pleased with Dr Strickland and the staff. *
Greg W.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very little wait time an evaluation was made and I was able to schedule a treatment within three weeks. Very informative and knowledgeable about my issue and the needed procedure *
Karen W.
Submitted 10/13/21
Truly great staff. They are professional and make sure you are taken care of. Dr Strickland is straight forward and no nonsense. Would highly recommend.Take time to study their very informative website so you can be an excellent patient and better informed.*
DIANNE M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Strickland was friendly, thorough, knowledgable, and it was easy to talk to her. I have seen many dermatologists and she was the best. The assistant was also excellent and office staff was professional.*
Beverly H.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very satisfied with overall appointment. *
Eric T.
Submitted 10/13/21
Extremely pleasant!! Professional and friendly!!! I was very comfortable!!! Very commendable staff!! Thank you!!*
Nicholas S.
Submitted 10/13/21
Good experience.*
Sharon J.
Submitted 10/12/21
I had a great visit, everyone was very pleasant and learned a lot about the processes. I will definitely reccomend then to all my friends.*
Dale P.
Submitted 10/12/21
On time and quick *
Albert S.
Submitted 10/12/21
5 Stars*
Robert T.
Submitted 10/11/21
First time with her. Long time with Dr Ahmati (sp?). Just as delighted with my care which I expected but pleased to experience. *
Marianne L.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very professional, knowledgeable and personable. Highly recommend. *
Gary B.
Submitted 10/11/21
Great Doctor and Staff*
Barbara H.
Submitted 10/10/21
Trust Dr Amir*
Jean-Pierre S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Easy process, quick answers, Dr. explains options for procedures and helps with suggestions. Great staff*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person