Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Northstar Dermatology

Dermatology located in Fort Worth, TX

225 total reviews

Northstar Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northstar Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHYANN W.
Submitted 04/06/21
*
Audrey F.
Submitted 03/30/21
Ms. Read listens to my concerns, and is always helpful. *
Peter D.
Submitted 03/28/21
Dr. Amid D is the best, as a matter of fact he is every bit as good if not better than his big brother, you know when I think about it he's better because his big brother started with me then he took off went north, can't say I blame him as I'm hard to deal with. *
Leslie H.
Submitted 03/27/21
Wonderful! Prompt, friendly staff & excellent care!*
Freddy M.
Submitted 03/27/21
The staff and Dr. were wonderful. Very kind and helpful. Waiting time was only five minutes. *
Keely L.
Submitted 03/24/21
Very nice staff and doctors*
Karen M.
Submitted 03/24/21
I felt heard, for one. Dr. Strickland is very empathetic. No easy answers for my condition. I am going to forward past records to hopefully help solve my issues.*
Brett V.
Submitted 03/23/21
Great service*
Ivonny V.
Submitted 03/22/21
Patient, personal and professional *
Janice S.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr. Strickland is the best; she’s very patient and thorough!*
Audrey W.
Submitted 03/19/21
Very pleased. Thank you.*
Peter W.
Submitted 03/19/21
Always provides prompt and thorough care*
Heather C.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Strickland was very kind, patient and personable! I didn’t feel she was rushing while looking me over and answered all my questions!*
Enich W.
Submitted 03/16/21
We love this office. Everyone is always so upbeat. We had an issue that was in addition to the reason we were being seen. The doctor didn’t hesitate to take care of that matter for us. Very impressed with everyone.*
John D.
Submitted 03/14/21
Awesome !*
William E.
Submitted 03/12/21
Appreciate the on time schedule, and efficiency of all in the office.*
Hill F.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Aboutalebi is one the best dermatologist I have every used. His bedside manner is excellent. I have no problem putting my repetition on the line when I refer my patients to him. He makes us both look good. *
JEREMIAH Y.
Submitted 03/10/21
Very quick, informative, and professional. *
Melanie H.
Submitted 03/10/21
Fast. Friendly. Efficient.*
Gabriel W.
Submitted 03/05/21
Great office and stellar staff!*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person