Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Northstar Dermatology

Dermatology located in North Richland Hills, TX. Also serving Southlake, Colleyville, Keller, Hurst, Euless, Bedford, and Fort Worth, TX.

4.93/5 Star Rating
1964 total reviews

Northstar Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1964 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northstar Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Timely and nearly pain free *
Phillip D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
My visit was pleasant, thank you*
Jesse S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Great experience. No wait, very conscientious knowledgeable Dr Aboutalabi, who was able to answer all of my questions. Extremely pleasant staff. This is how a medical practice should run!*
Keith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Very friendly staff. I am always seen promptly and Dr Strickland listens to my skin concerns. *
Mark D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
...*
Esmerelda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
She is awesome *
Rafik T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Very professional and the entire staff were very friendly *
Jeffrey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Staff is friendly and Dr Amir is also very nice. Takes his time to answer questions. *
Andrew J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
I am always seen promptly and treated with respect by Dr. Amir as well as all of his staff.*
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Dr. Vemula is awesome. She is very thorough and takes time to explain what she is looking for in the exam and answers any questions you have. *
Sherry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Friendly and trustworthy care!*
Yushma P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Amazing provider *
Hilda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Very helpful and caring*
Joan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Me *
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Everything was great.*
Connor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
These folks are great been coming for years highly recommend them for all your skin needs thanks Dr A*
Don M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
Good *
Michael E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
Very knowledgeable about his work and so happy we were referred to him *
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
As always, Dr. A is the best!*
Cindy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Dr was very nice and informative *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person