Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Northstar Dermatology

Dermatology located in North Richland Hills, TX. Also serving Southlake, Colleyville, Keller, Hurst, Euless, Bedford, and Fort Worth, TX.

4.93/5 Star Rating
1682 total reviews

Northstar Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1682 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northstar Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Ms Read is thorough and personable. *
Sharon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Wonderful as always! *
Davion E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Y’all are awesome! Front desk people were amazing, smiley, kind. The Asian medical assistant I forget her name sorry! She was the highlight of the visit. She made me feel comfortable like she was a homie I’ve known for 10 years. The doctors were also awesome and gave very thorough explanation of what I was dealing with. Y’all all are awesome!*
Brian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Everything was handled well. Professional and respected the patients time which can be hard to find in some offices. I know everyone in healthcare is busy but so are the majority of the patients. My appt was 8am and I was out by 8:35. My previous dermatologist would have been 9:30-9:45 *
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Everything fine*
Trisha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Excellent *
Melody C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Always does a great job. All my questions or concerns always get answered *
Fredda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
My second visit to North Star Dermatology was also an excellent experience. From the time I arrived till leaving, Everyone was very friendly, courteous and professional. *
Alex E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Great experience *
Harvey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very professional and took her time. Will recommend *
Orlando F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Dr. Shalini Vemula is a Super Dermatologist that takes extra time and share her knowledge with her patients. I personaly highly recomended Dr. Vemula and her Staff .*
Rose S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Christine is very thorough and takes time to explain and to make sure you understand. *
Howard W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Friendly, thorough and professional. *
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Very good…. Thank you!*
Eily O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Was able to book a new patient appointment the next day. Office staff very kind and Dr Vemula was great! Explained in detail diagnosis and treatment. Would highly recommend! *
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very professional while being very friendly. He is a great Dr and gives a very thorough check up.*
Zebulon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Ms. Read is kind, caring, knowledgeable, and thorough.*
Curtis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very professional and thorough exam. *
Bishoy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
I highly appreciate Ms. Read advise and knowledge in my medical case. Thank you so much.*
Vitoria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Pleasant and made me feel relieved *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person