Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Northstar Dermatology

Dermatology located in Fort Worth, TX

166 total reviews

Northstar Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northstar Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kirby T.
Submitted 11/17/20
Appt on time. Quick. Complete. Friendly. Informative.*
Edwin V.
Submitted 11/16/20
Very professional. Detailed diagnosis and treatment. *
Janice D.
Submitted 11/14/20
As always, when I visit N.Star Dermatology, I am treated with the utmost kindness and respect. The staff is friendly and helpful. They always take the time to answer my questions and concerns. Ms. Read is always smiling, always has answers for any problems you may have. In all, if you need a Dermatologist, you've come to the right place!!*
Lori P.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr Strickland is the most knowledgeable and patient professional dermatology specialist I have ever worked with. I am so grateful for her skin care knowledge especially melanin skincare needs *
Amber S.
Submitted 11/13/20
Christine was kind and listened and addressed each of my concerns!*
Lisa D.
Submitted 11/09/20
Everything was quick and professional. *
Lois B.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr Strickland is a good listener and does very thorough exams. Highly recommend! *
Dennis N.
Submitted 11/07/20
From beginning to end Dr. Strickland and Staff were both informative and pleasant.*
Linda M.
Submitted 11/02/20
I felt very well taken care of. Thank you*
Debra G.
Submitted 10/30/20
I had a very positive experience from the time I walked in the door to checking out. Staff and doctor were polite and addressed all my concerns.*
Rebecca B.
Submitted 10/29/20
Wonderful! The staff and drs are so kind and helpful! Will definitely return!*
Regina R.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Amir is awesome, very personable always takes his time and doesn’t rush his appointments *
TRACY R.
Submitted 10/28/20
Nurses are very sweet and patient. They listen and answer your questions. Dr Strickland is very personable and listens and offers options for treatment.*
Kunj S.
Submitted 10/27/20
Great service and super nice and knowledgeable doctors.*
Carol E.
Submitted 10/23/20
Got in quickly to see the doctor. She prescribed medication and asked that I return in 6 weeks to see if complection*
Jillian W.
Submitted 10/23/20
So helpful and kind. *
Sonja G.
Submitted 10/22/20
Very nice Doctor who listened to my concerns and provided a workable plan to address the issues. *
Kavas M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Amir is a knowledgeable, caring and compassionate professional providing what I consider to be the best skincare in the metroplex. His Staff is efficient and attentive. I have known Dr. Amir for decades now. I pray that his caring hands will be around for decades more*
Holly F.
Submitted 10/20/20
Professional, good care, on time. *
Michael B.
Submitted 10/19/20
Showed up for my appointment, waited a minute or two in the waiting room, then was called back to an exam room. Within a couple of minutes Dr. Amir came in. Answered all my questions, we talked about current and future treatment. After the visit, I payed and set up my next appointment. Then got in my car. All in less than 15 min. Amazing. *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person