Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Northstar Dermatology

Dermatology located in North Richland Hills, TX. Also serving Southlake, Colleyville, Keller, Hurst, Euless, Bedford, and Fort Worth, TX.

1436 total reviews

Northstar Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1436 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northstar Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael T.
Submitted 07/31/22
I appreciate the staff at Northstar Dermatology. They are professional and knowledgeable about any conditions that arise and any treatments that are necessary.*
Jenny N.
Submitted 07/30/22
Great staff! Everyone was super friendly. Dr. Aboutalebi had amazing bedside manner. His calm demeanor and tone helped ease my nerves for the procedure. Highly recommended! *
Melanie O.
Submitted 07/29/22
Great experience! Very helpful and informative.*
Melanie O.
Submitted 07/29/22
Very helpful and informative. Great experience!*
Mark N.
Submitted 07/29/22
Very courteous staff and Doctor ! The nicest experience at a doctors office I have ever experienced.*
Tori T.
Submitted 07/28/22
We have not had a bad experience with Dr. Strickland She very informative. She's easy to understand and has the best attitude. Very thorough. *
Evan O.
Submitted 07/27/22
Quick, attentive, professional. *
Janet V.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr Amir and his staff are all courteous and thorough. Great care. *
LYNDA G.
Submitted 07/27/22
Great, quick & painless. *
Judith V.
Submitted 07/27/22
Takes time to answer questions *
Jeff A.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Amir and his staff were very thorough and helpful with my first ever screening. I will make this an annual habit. I highly recommend them!*
Casey B.
Submitted 07/27/22
Great staff and attention to detail. Timely service.*
Thomas R.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Amir and his staff are caring and very professional. Exceptional treatment. *
Angharad A.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr Strickland and staff are wonderful! Easy to talk to and very helpful. *
Kathleen B.
Submitted 07/27/22
All very kind & professional *
Margaret B.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr Amir listened to my valid concerns and treated me very well. I admit that I’m a bit paranoid when it comes to my moles, because of a previous missed diagnosis of melanoma by a previous dermatologist. He did an excellent job of understanding my concerns without talking down to me.*
Anika R.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Read has done an amazing job of helping me clear up my blemishes! I am feeling so much more confident and can see my skin getting better! *
Jim M.
Submitted 07/26/22
Very happy with the entire experience ! Christine and Morgan were amazing ! Thank you Northstar !*
Stephen F.
Submitted 07/26/22
She did a great job very caring and informative. *
Carolyn H.
Submitted 07/26/22
Very comfortable setting Dr Strickland puts one at ease and answers all questions you may have*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person