Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Northstar Dermatology

Dermatology located in Fort Worth, TX

225 total reviews

Northstar Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northstar Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darlene A.
Submitted 03/02/21
I am very well pleased with the care Dr. Nicole Strickland has given me over the past 3 years. She is very conscientious and takes great care in checking my skin care. Good Doctor.*
Frank C.
Submitted 03/02/21
Great*
Leslie H.
Submitted 02/25/21
I’m always amazed by the efficiency & kindness of the staff. I saw Christine Reed for the first time yesterday & she was a delight. It’s unusual to be asked for feedback from a medical group, but I certainly Appreciate It. Thanks again for your caring staff!! Highly recommended!!*
Barry P.
Submitted 02/23/21
No wait appointment time was exact. Good personal examination of spot on nose. Biopsy taken. *
Dennis L.
Submitted 02/22/21
Fast service. Virtually no waiting. Great communication.*
Rick C.
Submitted 02/20/21
Unbelievable experience!!! Extremely satisfied!! Thank you Dr. Read.*
Jose V.
Submitted 02/19/21
This was my first visit to this office, well actually, it was my first visit to a dermatologist in my entire life. Anyway, the experience was superb, absolutely no complaints and I can't think of any suggestions at all that could have made it even more pleasant. The front desk was super friendly, from making the appointment to checking-in, then the medical assistant and Dr. Strickland were as professional and courteous as can possibly be and, finally, the checkout staff billed my insurance properly with no issues whatsoever. I stayed at a Four Seasons Hotel recently, where they take complete care of you as a guest and make sure you are always happy; I will say, this office felt just like that. *
Veronica M.
Submitted 02/11/21
She is very professional and gentle. Wonderful experience. *
Chad T.
Submitted 02/11/21
Excellent experience. No waiting. In and out. I recommend her highly.*
Albert L.
Submitted 02/09/21
Office staff are very professional and polite. Office was very neat and clean. Appointment set up was quick and easy. Medical care was quick, detailed, and professional.*
Cynthia S.
Submitted 02/07/21
From the moment I walked into the office, I was treated with friendliness and respect. The staff made me feel comfortable. The offices were immaculately clean and my appointment was on time. Dr. Strickland was kind, compassionate and very knowledgeable. She is extremely professional and her plan/option for my treatment was clearly explained. I felt she took the time to respond to all my questions and included me in the treatment process. I am thankful I found Dr. Strickland and would highly recommend her to anyone who needs dermatological care.*
Lily S.
Submitted 02/06/21
I brought my daughter in as a new patient. I was pleased with the ease of getting a new patient appointment, the short wait time getting pulled back immediately after check in and the knowledge of the Doctor. Would refer anyone to this office. *
Lynn M.
Submitted 02/05/21
Wonderful *
Vincent D.
Submitted 02/05/21
very thorough examination *
Kimberly W.
Submitted 02/04/21
Wonderful, caring professional! Christine Read is such a pleasure to see! I had micro needling done with her, and it’s made a significant improvement in my skin appearance! I highly recommend!!*
Alanna N.
Submitted 02/03/21
Staff is very friendly and Ms. Read is very knowldegeable. *
Marissa D.
Submitted 02/03/21
I had a great experience! Everyone was nice & friendly. All my concerns were taken care of. *
Lois M.
Submitted 02/02/21
Seen quickly- staff very friendly & helpful-*
Nancy D.
Submitted 01/27/21
Everybody in the office was helpful and friendly. I was impressed by Dr Strickland’s thorough exam and professionalism. *
Daeron B.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Aboutalebi is great, skin conditions that I have had for years have been treated effectively and I have been given realistic expectations on how my treatment will go and what to look forward to long term. I would highly recommend his office to anyone.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person