Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Northstar Dermatology

Dermatology located in Richland Hills, TX

477 total reviews

Northstar Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northstar Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gretchen R.
Submitted 09/07/21
Such friendly, professional people. Love being fully informed of what is going to happen and what is happening, during a procedure. Thanks for the great care!*
Minh B.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Amir take times to answer and explain my concerns. And staffs are very professional to helping me.*
Lindsey T.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very thorough! Listens to your concerns. *
Debra B.
Submitted 09/01/21
I went for a full body check. Dr Strickland was very thorough and explained what she saw. *
Melyssa M.
Submitted 09/01/21
He was great highly recommend! I will be going back here for now on and refer to family/friends.*
Mary D.
Submitted 09/01/21
I had an awesome experience st Northstar Dermatology. I will recommend them to everyone I know. Thanks for taking such good care of me. *
Shelly A.
Submitted 09/01/21
Easy to get an appointment and was in and out. Christine Read was very attentive and took care of my problem. Thank you!*
Julia V.
Submitted 08/30/21
All staff is so welcoming and helpful. The doctor is the greatest!*
Charles P.
Submitted 08/30/21
My wife and i have been Northstar patients since moving to Fort Worth over a decade ago. I have problem skin Nordic skin. Dr Amir is one of the two best dermatologists i have ever had. Very knowledgeable with a great “bedside manner.” Also an excellent staff. Highly recommend.*
ISSA M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Gently and professional *
Joshua R.
Submitted 08/27/21
Warm & personable physicians and staff! They really learn your skin and how to bring out the best you!*
Jason W.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Amir is amazing, he is so patient and genuinely cares about his patients. He also spent time talking about treatment plans and he even went over them with me versus handing me a packet to read on my own. I will for sure be back and definitely be referring him to my family and friends.*
William T.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very professional And efficient exam*
Robert E.
Submitted 08/26/21
If you want a great experience for a Doctor visit, then this is the place to go. By far the most friendly and courteous staff I have ever dealt with. They are here for you and your well-being. *
Sharonda E.
Submitted 08/26/21
Quick, helpful, convenient, exceptional service from beginning to end. *
CAROLYN C.
Submitted 08/25/21
My experence was wounderful with DR STrickland an all the staff. I will keep going . Thank you all .*
WILLIAM W.
Submitted 08/25/21
Staff was polite and friendly. Did not wait long to see the Doctor who was great. *
Dale W.
Submitted 08/25/21
Great experience. Only negative was they moved recently and did not let me know.*
Martha W.
Submitted 08/25/21
Beautiful new facility *
Sherri S.
Submitted 08/25/21
the staff was very nice and the dr is fantastic *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person