Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Northstar Dermatology

Dermatology located in Fort Worth, TX

112 total reviews

Northstar Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northstar Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dale P.
Submitted 07/09/20
Good*
Alvin D.
Submitted 07/07/20
*
D'Anne C.
Submitted 07/05/20
Polite and always though *
Rosie A.
Submitted 07/02/20
Amazing, wonderful, knowledgeable and super friendly doctor. *
Robert N.
Submitted 07/02/20
Thorough and friendly*
Karin B.
Submitted 07/02/20
Great care. Would recommend.*
Mary N.
Submitted 07/02/20
I've been patient at Northstar for years but this was my 1st time to meet with Dr Strickland. Very good experience, she was very thorough and made sure i was comfortable and had all questions answered *
Kimberly W.
Submitted 06/27/20
Wonderful care from Ms Christine Read PA-C! She was Very thorough, patient, and gentle during my treatment. Wonderful personality too! I already see a difference in my skin!! I will definitely be back for my skin care needs! Thank you Ms Read PA-C*
John R.
Submitted 06/25/20
Best dermatologist we have been to, and we've been to quite a few. They are caring and proactive and solved my son's acne problem whereas none of his prior doctors even made a difference in his progress. Nice office, great staff and wonderful doctors. Highly recommend! *
Tasanee C.
Submitted 06/25/20
I love them! They Are great. Accommodating. Professional. And so easy to get along with! Highly recommend Dr Amir!!*
Lynda B.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr A is very thorough and truly cares for his patients. Has a great bedside manner.*
Mark I.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Strickland - Knowledgeable, friendly, good recommendations, good plan of action and follow through. *
Christopher N.
Submitted 06/22/20
Always thorough and thoughtful. Great doctor. *
Jill K.
Submitted 06/20/20
So nice and staff is to. I would definitely recommend. *
John L.
Submitted 06/19/20
Love this place and highly recommend. Our son has been going here for years. All the staff is amazing. The regime they put him on quickly take care of his severe acne and he has been maintaining a clear face under their guidance for a few years. *
Paul T.
Submitted 06/19/20
Painless*
Linda P.
Submitted 06/17/20
Great! Doctor answered all my questions, was prompt, and the staff was very nice and courteous.*
Gina N.
Submitted 06/12/20
Everyone there is so incredibly nice and helpful...no other Drs office like it...and the Dr is SO great!! Puts you right at ease... fantastic visit as always!*
Kelly B.
Submitted 06/11/20
My experience with Dr. Strickland was great. She was very thorough (I had a full body check due to previous melanoma). She is very patient, took time to answer all my questions, and I never felt rushed. And to add to all that, she is very kind and friendly. I will continue to see Dr. Strickland for any dermatology issues in the future.*
Kelly J.
Submitted 06/10/20
Was able to connect with her easily. *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person