Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Northstar Dermatology

Dermatology located in Fort Worth, TX

225 total reviews

Northstar Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northstar Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Justin K.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr. Amir is the best doctor I have ever been too. *
Walter M.
Submitted 01/23/21
Always a great experience.*
Ambra B.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Strickland was so nice! She worked quickly and efficiently!*
Kennedy M.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Amir is AWESOME and very thorough and super nice*
Stephen H.
Submitted 01/20/21
Polite, helpful and courteous staff. Got me in on time and didn’t have to wait long in the room. Very good experience. *
Thayne R.
Submitted 01/18/21
I appreciate Dr Srtrickland so much! She is professional AND personable! Answers my questions and makes me feel as if she cares that I understand about my condition. *
Lenlen G.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Strickland very nice and polite. My husband is right the staff and doctors are all nice. I'm glad went to that clinic. *
Robin L.
Submitted 01/17/21
She is very thorough, efficient, and answered all my questions/concerns. *
Kurt A.
Submitted 01/11/21
Everyone was very welcoming *
Milissa H.
Submitted 01/05/21
Great bedside manner, always professional, Dr. Amir’s calming nature always put me at ease. *
Pamelia R.
Submitted 01/04/21
Always a great experience at this clinic. Dr. Amir is fantastic.*
Brian A.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr.Amir was great! He even called me after hours personally after an office visit to discuss my issue! *
Leonora B.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Amir is very professional and knowledgeable. He took his time and explained everything in details. I was a patient of his brother before, but Dr. Amir seems to be as knowledgeable and kind as his brother. Thank you!*
Patrick G.
Submitted 12/30/20
Very pleasant and informative. I like the Doctor and Assistant tgeur approach to my visit. *
Gaye H.
Submitted 12/29/20
I am grateful for a team that was willing to listen and educate me on my issues. Great personable staff! *
Linda R.
Submitted 12/29/20
I have been seeing this doctor fir several years he and his staff are always very pleasant and efficient I never am kept waiting. I love his personality *
Jane D.
Submitted 12/28/20
My experience was great. No wait time at all. Everyone was very friendly *
Ali O.
Submitted 12/25/20
Ms. Read was knowledgeable, interested in my son’s condition, and kind. We appreciate her attention to detail and great recommendations!*
Sylvia D.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Aboutalebi and staff are personable, professional and they take into account my concerns. *
Ralph T.
Submitted 12/23/20
Each visit is thorough. Many times Dr. Aboutalebi has caught cancer BEFORE it was a bad situation. Staff is always supportive and interested in my status and always extends extra help if needed. You can always count on Dr. Aboutalebi and staff to do their best for your needs.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person