Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Northstar Dermatology

Dermatology located in Richland Hills, TX

477 total reviews

Northstar Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northstar Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana D.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr admir is always pleasant and explains everything and makes sure you understand. All staff is pleasant *
Robert H.
Submitted 08/25/21
When I have an appointment I know I will be greeted by friendly helpful people. Dr Strickland is great with putting you at ease. Thanks *
Cheryl R.
Submitted 08/25/21
Professional, caring and knowledgeable.*
Atahar A.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr Amir is excellent for his outstanding professionalism, support and service. He is very friendly, helpful and supportive. He has wonderful patience hearing to customers with all his sincerity to solve the issues and problems. In short, Dr Amir is really great to support his patients. I honestly recommend him to be chosen for best treatment if so needed by someone. *
Thomas L.
Submitted 08/24/21
Great doctor *
Atahar A.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr Amir is very nice and friendly with his patients so far I observed, having wonderful patience hearing to customer’s health issues, very much supportive and helpful. In short I am highly respectful to him for his outstanding care. *
John K.
Submitted 08/23/21
Very impressed with Dr.Strickland and staff. Always very professional and courteous . *
Nancy G.
Submitted 08/23/21
Every one is very friendly and helpful. Dr Amir is very thorough and puts me at ease. I am most pleased.*
Paul B.
Submitted 08/23/21
Everything went well. Doctor was super nice and didn’t feel rushed *
Tyler J.
Submitted 08/23/21
Very thorough, professional, and took time to answer my questions and concerns. *
Scott W.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Amir is great! I’ve been going to him for a few years now and I can tell you he’s an excellent Dermatologist. Communicates well, great personality, thorough in his exams and just an overall excellent bedside manner. All of his staff are great as well. From the receptionist to his assistants, they really do a great job of being professional and friendly. Loved the new office and technology they use for checking in. I had a mole cut out and it didn’t even hurt so good job to him and his assistants! *
Lauren S.
Submitted 08/23/21
Short wait, thorough visit, great staff and doctor*
MARC L.
Submitted 08/22/21
Christine was awesome. I was happy with Christine's instructions, easy to follow and very knowledgable. Thank you very much*
Debbie O.
Submitted 08/20/21
Everyone was kind and considerate.*
JACQUELINE P.
Submitted 08/20/21
Excellent service very professional. *
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 08/19/21
Timely, professional and answered my questions thoroughly. *
Kimberley G.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Strickland is very kind and caring*
Suzanne M.
Submitted 08/19/21
Thorough *
John O.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr.Strickland is very professional and attentive to all my needs, I would recommend her for all dermatology needs *
Jason P.
Submitted 08/18/21
Attentive to my concerns, thorough and compassionate *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person