Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Northstar Dermatology

Dermatology located in North Richland Hills, TX. Also serving Southlake, Colleyville, Keller, Hurst, Euless, Bedford, and Fort Worth, TX.

4.93/5 Star Rating
1682 total reviews

Northstar Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1682 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northstar Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Got me in quick and started the wet pajama treatment. Believe it’s going to work. Thanks!*
Roger W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Professional, polite, educational, and reassuring. *
Roosevelt J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Everyone was nice and straight to the point with my concern *
Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very attentive and professional*
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
From the time I arrived I was treated with a smile and caring people. I would recommend all of those who treated me to all of my friends and family. Thank you for all the care you gave me.*
Caryl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Friendly, fast and informative!*
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Staf is friendly and professional appointments always on time. Dr. Aboutalebi is very informative and professional. Top shelf practice*
Duwain C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Great Doctor. Really good bed side manor. Always cares for his patients *
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr. Strickland is the best! Carefully listens and provides the very best solution, care and support. Just excellent care is provided by Dr Strickland and this overall practice and entire staff.*
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr. Amir and his staff is awesome. No long waits and great bedside manner!*
Trudy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Everyone was friendly. And professional. *
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Enjoy the professionalism and common sense approach. The entire staff is kind and courteous at every step of the process.*
Bettye M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
North Star, the doctors and the staff are very professional, kind and supportive! I would and do recommend them to others!*
Bruce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr Veluma and her staff are absolutely amazing, friendly and very thoughtful, clinic is spotless! I did mention to Dr. Veluma on my appointment yesterday that I have been in the office 3 times over the past 12-16 months and NEVER had to wait mor than 5 minutes of my appointment time! That indeed is awesome based on most drs offices and appointment times. Great job NORTHSTAR DERMATOLGY *
Heather G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
The staff is very friendly and welcoming. Christine Read PA-C was super friendly and very helpful. *
Christina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
I have been a patient with Northstar for over 10 yrs. I love their very friendly staff, the efficiency of the Drs and staff as well as the personalized care and treatment I receive with each visit. I recommended this office to my late husband, my parents and several friends that live in the area. I highly recommend it to whoever is reading this review as well. *
Steven G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Absolutely terrific experience. The staff is extremely welcoming, and Christine Read is the best! So incredibly kind and thorough. *
Dennis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable staff. They’re the best! *
Jesus C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Great bedside manner and very thorough. *
Joni P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Professional and friendly staff *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person