Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Northstar Dermatology

Dermatology located in North Richland Hills, TX. Also serving Southlake, Colleyville, Keller, Hurst, Euless, Bedford, and Fort Worth, TX.

4.93/5 Star Rating
1682 total reviews

Northstar Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1682 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northstar Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great group of people got me in and diagnosed my problem. Set time for surgery and explained what was going on to cause that and made me feel relieved. Thank you*
Lanie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
On time. Very friendly and good visit with Amir. *
Heather L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Always professional, kind and caring *
Jean E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
I was scheduled for my annual exam. Dr. Strickland was detailed in inspecting my body. (what I wanted)…and notes were made by assistant of location and labeling of skin disorder.*
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Great doctor, great staff, great facility!*
Roy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
I’m very impressed with the entire practice. Everyone seems friendly and professional, and your treatment of my skin cancers has been simply outstanding. Keep up the good work!*
Adriana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
The environment is positive & friendly. *
Alyssa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Super helpful, kind, listens to you!*
Sarah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr Strickland is very nice and I am pleased with the results of clearing up my acne. I would recommend her. *
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Great as always, but I don’t think that my prescription has been sent to Kroger on Bailey Boswell yet. *
Kyleigh R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Great staff and amazing doctors!! *
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
The staff is very friendly, helpful, and welcoming. I saw Dr. Reed for a skin scan. She took her time with me and I didn’t feel rushed. I will be back to see her next year. *
Raven D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Christine is amazing! *
Belgheys G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Great people *
Sheri H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Been going here for years. Highly recommend. *
David R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Timely, efficient, informative *
Ruth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Everyone is so professional and kind!*
Amber R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
The people are all very kind and the doctor was very helpful. I'd give them all 5 stars. The reason I am not giving the whole experience 5 stars is because of the offensive, outdated form. I have anxiety and C-PTSD, and the form's space for mental health diagnoses said "nervous issues/ mental problems." It was shocking to see such ignorant language on the form and I refused to check it, so I checked "other" and wrote "mental health." Usually I'm more specific, but the form was an indication that I wouldn't be respected despite mental illness being so incredibly common. Additionally, even more old-fashioned faith-based clinics are updating their forms to include people who identify as nonbinary or gender fluid. It would be nice to have the opportunity to select your preferred pronouns so the staff are made aware ahead of time. All I mentioned at the time was the offensive term, and the people I talked to said it would be changed. I did want to mention the incomplete options for gender and need for a pronoun section as well though, because everyone I talked to was very kind and surprised at the form's language, and I can tell making patients feel respected is important to everyone. I appreciate you hearing me out and hope this ends up helping.*
Felita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Great*
Charity Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Office is super clean and modern and all the associates & doctors are very nice!*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person