Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Northstar Dermatology

Dermatology located in Fort Worth, TX

112 total reviews

Northstar Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northstar Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jimmy N.
Submitted 06/10/20
She and her assistant were very informative and helpful!*
Gregory P.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Strickland's examination was what I had hoped for and she did an excellent job in explaining her findings.*
Cay F.
Submitted 06/09/20
Prompt, caring,*
Kelly T.
Submitted 06/08/20
I called at 1:45pm, hoping to get an appointment the next day. They got me in that afternoon and were able to help me. My entire family uses Northstar Dermatology because of care like this and will continue to do so! *
Debbie C.
Submitted 06/06/20
Dr Strickland is the best! I love her and the nurse that assisted her the day I was there. However, I didn't have a good experience at the front desk with the lady that checked me in. First thing she said was, do you have a mask? I didn't have one but the least she could have done was say hello, how are you vs "do you have a mask?" She told me where they were but apparently I wasn't able to put it on fast enough and she let me know it! I was getting my insurance information out of my wallet and she rudely said to me, Please put your mask on. I wish I had three hands. She wasn't very pleasant and I was very uncomfortable until I got called back to see the Dr. I commend the employees for what they have to go through with making sure the patients have masks and taking temperatures and everything but the need to also remember we are people too. At least have some compassion. Not 100% sure I will be back. Love Dr Strickland though. *
Bradley B.
Submitted 06/06/20
Great experience*
Gina F.
Submitted 06/06/20
*
Mark G.
Submitted 06/05/20
Easy quick in and out. *
Arianna E.
Submitted 06/05/20
She was very thorough, answered all our questions and was very kind. *
Emily S.
Submitted 06/05/20
The office and Dr. Strickland were wonderful. They are very kind and professional. I would recommend this practice to anyone. *
Lori P.
Submitted 06/04/20
Aside from the fact her skin is beautiful she is intelligent and empathetic about your skin care needs. I am appreciative of her thorough knowledge of the various skin types. *
Leslie L.
Submitted 06/04/20
She is so kind. I really felt comfortable. *
Jennifer L.
Submitted 06/04/20
Everyone is so kind and welcoming and is taking our health and the employees health very seriously. Love it here. *
Sandy F.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Strickland and staff are so kind and accommodating and made me feel at ease during my visit. Highly recommend!! *
Johnny R.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Strickland is very professional and cares about the well being of her patients..I have been to 2 other dermatologist and neither one can compare to her.. I definitely recommend her ..*
Candice H.
Submitted 06/04/20
Ms. Read was very nice and helpful in taking care of and diagnosing my severe roseacea. Even brought in another doctor to make sure the treatment plan was good. That showed me she really cared. *
Cathy R.
Submitted 06/04/20
My visit was very professional and quick. The office is doing a good job of keeping everyone apart so you feel like you are safe.*
Francis M.
Submitted 06/04/20
Was a great visit *
Katherine B.
Submitted 06/03/20
I've been visiting Dr. Amir for several years now and I really enjoyed my visit with him and Ms. Read. She addressed my problems in a very knowledgeable and friendly manner. Thanks to her my skin issue should heal fast. Thanks Ms. Read.*
Matthew E.
Submitted 06/03/20
Christine Read is phenomenal. Our children are extremely happy with results.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person