Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Northstar Dermatology

Dermatology located in North Richland Hills, TX. Also serving Southlake, Colleyville, Keller, Hurst, Euless, Bedford, and Fort Worth, TX.

1435 total reviews

Northstar Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1435 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northstar Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pierce F.
Submitted 07/18/22
*
Carmen A.
Submitted 07/16/22
Outstanding and knowledgeable staff, great surroundings and professional treatment!*
Lynley M.
Submitted 07/16/22
Loved her! *
Nikki H.
Submitted 07/15/22
I am always pleased with the kindness and care I receive from all at Northstar Dermatology. I appreciate the time taken to answer questions and discuss concerns.*
William S.
Submitted 07/15/22
Friendly, professional*
Amber B.
Submitted 07/15/22
Clean, spacious office setting with warm welcomes from the front. I appreciate the appointment beginning at scheduled time and the time Christine spent with me. She and her MA are friendly and knowledgeable and I felt I had a voice and could collaborate with treatment recommendations. *
Joanne L.
Submitted 07/15/22
Had a great visit with Northstar dermatology personnel. Everyone is so kind and helpful and very professional.*
John K.
Submitted 07/15/22
The service is great. Very professional. I would recommend Dr.Strickland to my friends and family.*
Becky B.
Submitted 07/14/22
Always treated kindly at your office *
Maryluz F.
Submitted 07/14/22
I was attended right away. The questions asked regarding my medical concern were thorough.*
Brenda B.
Submitted 07/14/22
The staff there is supper friendly; from the front desk lady to the nurses, and the Dr. *
Billie B.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Strickland is very competent. *
Sherri H.
Submitted 07/14/22
I missed my appointment, but the staff were so helpful and squeezed me in for my visit. The staff were awesome and so friendly. It is a great place of business!*
Shirley T.
Submitted 07/13/22
The staff is very professional and friendly. They really take care of you. Make you feel comfortable . I’m glad I found this dermatologist/ clinic*
Darby R.
Submitted 07/13/22
Very caring and made me feel safe and comfortable. I was really impressed and feel blessed to be under care here. *
Margaret E.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr Strickland and Emily (MA) were amazing!*
Robert W.
Submitted 07/13/22
Friendly, professional, and very informative. Great 'bedside' presence. Staff is also very friendly and professional. Highly recommend .*
Mark H.
Submitted 07/12/22
Friendly staff, no waiting past scheduled appointment time. Very pleased with Dr. Amir.*
Mark S.
Submitted 07/11/22
Staff and Dr. Are all friendly and professional. Only issue I have is having to wait (30 minutes) past my appointment time with no communication the doctor is running late. *
Tiffany W.
Submitted 07/10/22
Awesome staff and doctors!!*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person