Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Northstar Dermatology

Dermatology located in Richland Hills, TX

477 total reviews

Northstar Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northstar Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Titus R.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very professional and knowledgeable. Treats patients with kindness and consideration.*
Kristopher K.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very pleasant and attentive staff. Dr Strickland is amazing!*
Rhonda T.
Submitted 08/18/21
Great office staff! Very friendly and helpful! Dr. Strickland was wonderful. She was thorough and listened well. I loved that she took care of problem right then! Loved it!*
Meredith C.
Submitted 08/17/21
Caring and excellent in his exams. Staff efficient. Office clean.*
James M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great patience and care. Involves patient in all areas.*
Casey B.
Submitted 08/17/21
Prompt service. Kind & caring staff. Highly recommend. *
Terry H.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Aboutalebi is professional and seems to really care about his patients well being *
Julene S.
Submitted 08/17/21
Christine and Dr Strickland were very pleasant and very through. *
Darilyn S.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very thorough. Very caring. *
Pam G.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr Strickland is very professional, knowledgeable, and listened to my concerns. All the staff are helpful and courteous.*
Taylor T.
Submitted 08/16/21
They’re all really nice! I didn’t catch the name of the medical assistant who helped me but she was really nice as well! I’ve been going here for 8 years and still love it! *
Nicole T.
Submitted 08/14/21
Great doctors great environment love it *
Christina M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Got me in super quick and no wait time to see the doctor and she was amazing and kind and straight to the point*
Jase M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Christine is always great with my son. We love all the docs at Northstar! *
Arliss C.
Submitted 08/11/21
Prompt patient care and a caring attitude. Thanks Northstar!*
James L.
Submitted 08/11/21
Incredibly pleasant as always. *
Sahil P.
Submitted 08/10/21
Excellent *
Mark T.
Submitted 08/10/21
Waiting time was very short. Dr is very clear about treatment*
Laurie M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Everyone is so friendly and professional!*
Deanna G.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Strickland is the best! Very caring and addressed all concerns!*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person