Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Northstar Dermatology

Dermatology located in North Richland Hills, TX. Also serving Southlake, Colleyville, Keller, Hurst, Euless, Bedford, and Fort Worth, TX.

4.93/5 Star Rating
1682 total reviews

Northstar Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1682 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northstar Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ayse C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Dr. Aboutalebi is an amazing Dermatologist. He is very professional, kind, knowledgeable and very personable. The new building is beautiful. *
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Excellent*
Tayb H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I was seen by Christine Read, PA l love the this place and I recommended to everyone good people listen to you and always answer your questions with smile ..*
Kristina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr. Vemula and her staff were all amazing and super knowledgeable *
Patricia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Pat Needham*
Marti G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Every person I was in contact with was friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this office to others.*
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Entire staff very helpful and professional. *
Marianne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Got an appointment quickly for a follow up. Answered my questions and prescribed medication as needed. Everyone is personable and efficient. Highly recommended. *
Tajah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Everyone is always super friendly and the doctors know what they are doing, I had a skin problem no one could figure out. I went to them and they cleared it up with the snap of a finger.*
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Great in all areas. *
Paula C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Excellent *
Elbert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
I was a very easy and great service, couldn't ask for much more!*
Jenna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. Strickland and Northstar staff are so nice, kind and attentive. Thank you for being so great!!*
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
I arrived late because I had trouble locating the building. The receptionist with the red hair could not have been more pleasant and accommodating.Then, Chelsea,the medical assistant,was lovely and professional and Dr. Amir was so thorough and engaged in my exam. It was a very good experience!*
Martha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Love the office . Dr Amir is very thorough and explains answers to any questions. *
Behjatossadat H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Harvard educated specialist. Very knowledgeable, best bedside manner, caring and helpful staff.*
Lora R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
PA Christine and her assistant were very professional, patient and thorough. The office staff was very welcoming and friendly. *
Maurice A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Our experience was fully professional and rewarding .. weDr.Strickland ,Kathy and zMaddie zattendded to our ever needs anc we look forward to our next time together..Thanks to al..*
Latonne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
The doctor and medical assistant were kind, knowledgeable, efficient and the wait time was minimal. They send appointment reminders. *
Monica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Wonderful service! *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person