Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Northstar Dermatology

Dermatology located in North Richland Hills, TX. Also serving Southlake, Colleyville, Keller, Hurst, Euless, Bedford, and Fort Worth, TX.

1540 total reviews

Northstar Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1540 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northstar Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aria T.
Submitted 06/18/21
All the staff was very friendly and very helpful *
Amory B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Superb!*
Marty E.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Amir and the staff at Northstar Dermatology are awesome-very big on prevention. They are prompt and very caring. My husband and I plus several friends and relatives also go there. We highly recommend them. *
Utah W.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr Amir is excellent. His staff friendly and competent. *
Katherine T.
Submitted 06/16/21
DR. read made me feel comfortable during my exam. She was very thorough and the PA was very professional. Staff was great.*
Kara S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very nice, very educational. Answered all my questions and reassured my concerns for future skin care.*
Anne K.
Submitted 06/15/21
She is amazing doctor *
Paul G.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very good all were nice and attentive *
Ellen B.
Submitted 06/14/21
All concerns addressed. Office staff and clinicians are positive and invested in patients.*
Dean P.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very thorough exam and all my concerns were dealt with completely.*
Jenna P.
Submitted 06/14/21
Ms. Christine Read was amazing!! She really made you feel like she cared and valued your time and skin care needs. Would recommend to anyone!*
Macy V.
Submitted 06/14/21
great*
Michael A.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Amir and the entire staff are consummate professionals. I am always sure to be seen on time and get great advice/recommendations/treatment. *
Amed D.
Submitted 06/14/21
Great Doctor and wonderful staff. God Bless them all *
Colleen P.
Submitted 06/12/21
This was my first time seeing Dr. Strickland and I’m very happy I found her and Northstar Dermatology. Dr. Strickland was very thorough, caring and friendly. She is now my dermatologist of record!*
Gina B.
Submitted 06/11/21
As usual, the kindness, thoroughness, and professionalism is second to none! Thanks for another fabulous experience! ❤️*
Craig S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Once again, excellent care and professionalism here. Dr. Aboutalebi is an outstanding doctor with a caring touch, and his nurses and office staff are friendly and efficient. *
SAM S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Strickland and her nurse and front of the house people were very nice and very helpful with my visit. *
ASHLIE H.
Submitted 06/10/21
Christine was great, friendly and addressed my concerns right away. Front desk was kind, helpful and informative when processing information and scheduling next appointment! Great experience.*
Lori G.
Submitted 06/10/21
In-N-Out. I've never had to wait very long to see my doctor. It's always a very nice and pleasant visit.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person