Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Northstar Dermatology

Dermatology located in North Richland Hills, TX. Also serving Southlake, Colleyville, Keller, Hurst, Euless, Bedford, and Fort Worth, TX.

1540 total reviews

Northstar Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1540 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northstar Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sean S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Full body scan. I was very satisfied. *
Anne C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Worked me in quickly with an appt. Staff was very professional, friendly and I loved Dr. Strickland.*
Karen M.
Submitted 06/10/21
The front desk and the doctors assistant were efficient and thorough. Dr. Amir was invested in solving my problem.*
Diane C.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Amir is always prompt and interested in me as a person. *
Emeline M.
Submitted 06/09/21
Wonderful staff and Dr Strickland was fantastic!*
Peter W.
Submitted 06/09/21
Another great visit! Christine and Alyssa were fantastic!*
Karron M.
Submitted 06/09/21
From front desk to exam room to checkout every one was pleasant and efficient and knowledgeable. I’m always apprehensive when I have an appointment and Dr Amir puts me at ease the moment he enters the exam room. He explains diagnosis/procedure in detail and answers all questions. The best. *
Linda G.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr Amir was excellent *
Melinda A.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Amir and his staff are always so kind and welcoming. *
Tara W.
Submitted 06/09/21
Christine always provides great service she is amazing! I would definitely recommend her to friends and family *
Kay J.
Submitted 06/08/21
Short wait; professional staff. *
Chris Y.
Submitted 06/08/21
Was brief, clean, and professional.*
Melanie B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Excellent treatment with caring bedside manner!*
George A.
Submitted 06/07/21
Great service *
Kimberly C.
Submitted 06/07/21
Thorough and quick.*
Carla A.
Submitted 06/07/21
I have enjoyed working with Dr. Strickland with my care. She is a wonderful Doctor. *
Carole S.
Submitted 06/07/21
So far so good. The dr is nice and very friendly. She diagnosed me with rosacea and prescribed a couple of ointments that seem to be helping. She’s open to suggestions and discussion if I bring anything up.*
Ronald K.
Submitted 06/05/21
Friendly, and professional. *
Ronald A.
Submitted 06/05/21
Quick and friendly service from check-in, to exam, and check-out.*
Georgia G.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very pleasant experience and friendly staff. *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person