Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Northstar Dermatology

Dermatology located in North Richland Hills, TX. Also serving Southlake, Colleyville, Keller, Hurst, Euless, Bedford, and Fort Worth, TX.

1540 total reviews

Northstar Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1540 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northstar Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelli S.
Submitted 04/20/21
This was my first visit to a Dermatologist. The staff and Dr. Strickland were extremely friendly, professional, and explained everything in detail. I’ll be back! Thank you for a great experience!*
Karla W.
Submitted 04/20/21
The front staff was friendly and efficient, the Assistant was extremely kind and helpful. Dr. Strickland was likewise kind and knowledgeable about my symptoms and had a plan of action for resolution. This has been a long time issue and I am more than grateful. I would certainly recommend Dr. Strickland and the whole office to anyone needing Dermatology care. *
Samantha S.
Submitted 04/20/21
Professional, caring, highly informative and modern practice implementation. Thank you for taking exceptional care of my son and me.*
Roxanne G.
Submitted 04/19/21
Very professional and friendly. *
Rachel D.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Strickland was knowledgeable and thorough. Made me feel comfortable throughout the visit and addresses all of my issues.*
Lacresha B.
Submitted 04/14/21
Great Experience during my first visit with Northstar Dermatology! Dr. Aboutalebi was very attentive to my concerns. The entire staff and office was very welcoming. *
Garrett D.
Submitted 04/13/21
Great*
Breanna W.
Submitted 04/13/21
We had an excellent experience!*
Frances C.
Submitted 04/13/21
No wait time, very professional *
Ronald S.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr Strickland is very professional and thorough willing and is capable and patient in answering all my questions. Really appreciate the medical care she gives to me. *
Susan N.
Submitted 04/12/21
Superb experience with this doc and his office. I especially appreciated his quick and accurate response to my simple question: how much will that cost?*
Ruth S.
Submitted 04/10/21
Dr A & staff are all just lovely and very knowledgeable. I’m ever so pleased with my results and how there’s always plenty of time to answer all of my questions. I feel very comfortable under his care and there’s never a waiting time. I would recommend Dr A to any of my friends/family. *
Cay F.
Submitted 04/09/21
Knowledgeable, friendly, caring. *
Harvey C.
Submitted 04/08/21
Great Dermatolgy will recommend to friends and family *
Erica C.
Submitted 04/07/21
I had some mental health difficulties and they’ve always been accommodating. It makes a big difference to someone with a severe disability.*
SHYANN W.
Submitted 04/06/21
*
Audrey F.
Submitted 03/30/21
Ms. Read listens to my concerns, and is always helpful. *
Peter D.
Submitted 03/28/21
Dr. Amid D is the best, as a matter of fact he is every bit as good if not better than his big brother, you know when I think about it he's better because his big brother started with me then he took off went north, can't say I blame him as I'm hard to deal with. *
Leslie H.
Submitted 03/27/21
Wonderful! Prompt, friendly staff & excellent care!*
Freddy M.
Submitted 03/27/21
The staff and Dr. were wonderful. Very kind and helpful. Waiting time was only five minutes. *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person