Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Northstar Dermatology

Dermatology located in North Richland Hills, TX. Also serving Southlake, Colleyville, Keller, Hurst, Euless, Bedford, and Fort Worth, TX.

1540 total reviews

Northstar Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1540 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northstar Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keely L.
Submitted 03/24/21
Very nice staff and doctors*
Karen M.
Submitted 03/24/21
I felt heard, for one. Dr. Strickland is very empathetic. No easy answers for my condition. I am going to forward past records to hopefully help solve my issues.*
Brett V.
Submitted 03/23/21
Great service*
Ivonny V.
Submitted 03/22/21
Patient, personal and professional *
Janice S.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr. Strickland is the best; she’s very patient and thorough!*
Audrey W.
Submitted 03/19/21
Very pleased. Thank you.*
Peter W.
Submitted 03/19/21
Always provides prompt and thorough care*
Heather C.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Strickland was very kind, patient and personable! I didn’t feel she was rushing while looking me over and answered all my questions!*
Enich W.
Submitted 03/16/21
We love this office. Everyone is always so upbeat. We had an issue that was in addition to the reason we were being seen. The doctor didn’t hesitate to take care of that matter for us. Very impressed with everyone.*
John D.
Submitted 03/14/21
Awesome !*
William E.
Submitted 03/12/21
Appreciate the on time schedule, and efficiency of all in the office.*
Hill F.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Aboutalebi is one the best dermatologist I have every used. His bedside manner is excellent. I have no problem putting my repetition on the line when I refer my patients to him. He makes us both look good. *
JEREMIAH Y.
Submitted 03/10/21
Very quick, informative, and professional. *
Melanie H.
Submitted 03/10/21
Fast. Friendly. Efficient.*
Gabriel W.
Submitted 03/05/21
Great office and stellar staff!*
Darlene A.
Submitted 03/02/21
I am very well pleased with the care Dr. Nicole Strickland has given me over the past 3 years. She is very conscientious and takes great care in checking my skin care. Good Doctor.*
Frank C.
Submitted 03/02/21
Great*
Leslie H.
Submitted 02/25/21
I’m always amazed by the efficiency & kindness of the staff. I saw Christine Reed for the first time yesterday & she was a delight. It’s unusual to be asked for feedback from a medical group, but I certainly Appreciate It. Thanks again for your caring staff!! Highly recommended!!*
Barry P.
Submitted 02/23/21
No wait appointment time was exact. Good personal examination of spot on nose. Biopsy taken. *
Dennis L.
Submitted 02/22/21
Fast service. Virtually no waiting. Great communication.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person