Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Northstar Dermatology

Dermatology located in Fort Worth, TX

135 total reviews

Northstar Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northstar Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francis M.
Submitted 06/04/20
Was a great visit *
Katherine B.
Submitted 06/03/20
I've been visiting Dr. Amir for several years now and I really enjoyed my visit with him and Ms. Read. She addressed my problems in a very knowledgeable and friendly manner. Thanks to her my skin issue should heal fast. Thanks Ms. Read.*
Matthew E.
Submitted 06/03/20
Christine Read is phenomenal. Our children are extremely happy with results.*
Dedrick D.
Submitted 06/03/20
Great practice! Everyone had good service from the check in and check out process to the assistant helping and Dr. Strickland. Really listens to you and answers all your questions. Dr.Strickland Cares about her patients and always treats you with respect and makes me feel comfortable, she was thorough and straight to the point and I recommend coming to this practice! *
Rachel G.
Submitted 06/02/20
Attentive team and very kind. I will recommend all of my family and friends to Northstar Dermatology! *
Mary A.
Submitted 06/02/20
Very pleased with Dr. Strickland and all the staff today.*
Felica G.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Read was Extremely nice & informative. Explained everything in great detail & answered all 500 question i still had lol. *
David C.
Submitted 06/02/20
Ms. Read was kind and careful with her procedure to remove/freeze a few facial spots that had been bothering me for some time. Jordan was also quite thorough in her examination and pre-procedure questions. Quite well organized office personnel.*
Dean M.
Submitted 06/02/20
Top notch as always. Dr. Aboutalebi is through, caring and very pleasant.*
Paul H.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. Amir was great. Took his time, was very thorough, informative, was very pleasant and gentle. Staff was terrific! My doctor from now on. *
Brant T.
Submitted 05/30/20
Christine is great! Super friendly and always on time and finds out the best plan for her patients!*
Kevin K.
Submitted 05/29/20
I really like this office. Everyone knows their position so the place can run smoothly, efficiently, and professionally. And you can’t get more polite than Dr Strickland! Cheers!*
Blake B.
Submitted 05/29/20
Christine is great and really cares for her patients and makes sure they get the best care possible! *
Larae E.
Submitted 05/28/20
The staff at Northstar Dermatology is amazing! Each lady I interacted with during my visit was very professional. I did not feel rushed during my visit with Dr. Strickland, and she was very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Northstar Dermatology. *
Kevin K.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Strickland is very cordial, professional, and interested in the patient’s condition. *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person