Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Northstar Dermatology

Dermatology located in North Richland Hills, TX. Also serving Southlake, Colleyville, Keller, Hurst, Euless, Bedford, and Fort Worth, TX.

4.93/5 Star Rating
1682 total reviews

Northstar Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1682 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northstar Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Very pleasant. *
Maria Theresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
She is very knowledgeable and caring and always have time to listen, and also she will gladly explain to you what is the assessment of the problem . will sure to recommend her to others. *
Steve T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
On time, knowledgeable, friendly & explains everything to you. *
Rachel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Very professional*
Lois M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr Strickland is great & your staff so nice & helpful.*
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Nicole is always very thorough, answers all questions and explains procedures very well.*
Marian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Very comfortable examination and my comfort was first priority. I felt the exam was complete and I left with my concerns and questions addressed. *
Johnnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
I NEVER MET a more friendly staff than all those that are employees of Northstar. Dr. Strickland has a personality that makes you want to have the need of a physician. I would not only recommend this practice but challenge you to find another practice of ANY sort that tops this group.*
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Excellent practice! Dr. Vemula and staff are knowledgeable, friendly and on time! I highly recommend this practice! *
Lawrence F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
I am always happy with the thoroughness of Dr Amir's exams. *
Van K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
I did the paper work online and when I arrived the check in was a snap. The nurse Katie was very professional and nice. The Doctor Strickland was very nice and professional with nice bedside manners. She is a ball of energy. She will be my doctor from now on.*
Marilyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Friendly, courteous staff. Doctor is excellent. Beautiful office.*
Gail H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Awesome as always! Staff is professional and pleasant and I just can't say enough good things about Dr. Amir. My husband, brother and his wife all see Dr. Amir. *
Sue H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
I love going to this office.Dr Omar and his staff are the best. I know I will receive the best of care when I go to NorthStar Dermatology.*
Evalis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Very nice staff and Dr. A is super nice.. I left with a good plan *
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Excellent! *
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
My visits to Dr Amir have been efficient, careful, and successful. He and his staff have treated me like I was a very special person!*
Marsha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
I was very confound happy with my appointment *
Billie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very well informed and patient doctor. *
Lorenza N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
The office was beautiful! The staff was all so pleasant from the time I walked in to the time I left. Dr. Vemula and her assistant were pleasant and very thorough. I didn’t feel rushed at all. Plus, I feel like I got answers and things accomplished to utilize my time. *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person