Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Northstar Dermatology

Dermatology located in North Richland Hills, TX. Also serving Southlake, Colleyville, Keller, Hurst, Euless, Bedford, and Fort Worth, TX.

1436 total reviews

Northstar Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1436 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northstar Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brent J.
Submitted 07/01/22
Great appointment. Quick and efficent*
Robert M.
Submitted 06/30/22
Excellent service!*
Renata P.
Submitted 06/30/22
Great staff, no waiting, beautiful modern offices*
Martha V.
Submitted 06/30/22
Always professional*
Connie E.
Submitted 06/30/22
I went in a little early. They got me right in with no wait. Examined my concern immediately. Took a little biopsy and was out in no time. Very nice and friendly staff. Always makes me feel so comfortable by telling me every detail of procedure. *
Megan M.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Amir is so caring and will not rush, but yet he’s detail with what he has going on with you! All the staff is equally caring and super nice!!*
Jeffery B.
Submitted 06/29/22
Everyone is awesome!!*
Rhonda H.
Submitted 06/29/22
Staff and doctor were very accommodating and kind and friendly. I felt very comfortable and all my concerns were addressed and taken care of! *
Margaret H.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr Strickland & her assistant were very professional, personable. The doctor took her time in explaining everything to me.*
Theodore C.
Submitted 06/28/22
Everyone is friendly and efficient. Dr. Strickland and the staff are empathetic.*
Brenda E.
Submitted 06/28/22
Always thorough, kind, and friendly! First-rate care!*
Zacary Z.
Submitted 06/28/22
Christina is such a caring, knowledgeable, and attentive provider. She is why we continue to visit North Star Dermatology!*
Gregory C.
Submitted 06/28/22
Great doctor and staff*
Diana P.
Submitted 06/27/22
Great experience. Nice staff and fafcility too.*
Mark B.
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr. Admir communicates well straight to the point and is professional in every aspect. *
Douglas H.
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr. Strickland is awesome. She’s very patient and answers any questions we may have. We recommend NorthStar to any who asks. *
Hala S.
Submitted 06/24/22
Had an appointment with Christine reed today and she was amazing as was the rest of the staff!!!*
David C.
Submitted 06/24/22
Wonderful*
Keith C.
Submitted 06/24/22
Excellent and compassionate care! I highly recommend!*
David B.
Submitted 06/24/22
Very happy with the services provided and very little wait time!*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person