Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Northstar Dermatology

Dermatology located in Fort Worth, TX

186 total reviews

Northstar Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northstar Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth A.
Submitted 08/08/20
With a pandemic going on, I felt safe. The ladies up front , very friendly and efficient! The Doc and her assistant were so amazing I am grateful! Thank You,North Star Dermatology! Informative, friendly, efficient *
Ismael T.
Submitted 08/08/20
Excellent *
Ronald N.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Aboutalebi and his staff are very thorough, efficient and friendly. I highly recommend Northstar Dermatology.*
Vicki H.
Submitted 08/05/20
Always 5 star service. Dr. Amir is the best. Always kind and caring. Thank you Dr. Amir.*
Natalia R.
Submitted 08/05/20
Excellent service! Very professional and super clean environment.*
Peyton Y.
Submitted 08/05/20
My 9 year old had a great visit today... thank you!*
Byron H.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Aboutalebi and his entire staff represent the definition of professionalism, courtesy and compassion. Avery was very caring and informative today, and of course I will always be grateful to Dr. Aboutalebi for the level of care he has provided in treating my condition over the last two years. The office staff deserves special commendation, also, for their considerate and efficient service. I would never hesitate to recommend Northstar Dermatology to anyone with a medical concern in Dr. Aboutalebi's areas of specialty. *
Donnald C.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Strickland was very thorough and answered all my concerns. I'll be back!*
Adriel G.
Submitted 07/28/20
Quick and very helpful*
Donna D.
Submitted 07/27/20
I liked Dr. Strickland. I thought she was nice and thorough. April was nice too. Good visit. *
Anthony D.
Submitted 07/23/20
Was very nice *
Ronald S.
Submitted 07/20/20
always professional*
Melinda C.
Submitted 07/17/20
I've been going to Dr. Amir for several years and he and his staff are the best*
Beverly M.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Aboutalebi is an outstanding physician and the office staff/nurse are excellent. My experience was totally outstanding. *
Dale P.
Submitted 07/09/20
Good*
Alvin D.
Submitted 07/07/20
*
D'Anne C.
Submitted 07/05/20
Polite and always though *
Rosie A.
Submitted 07/02/20
Amazing, wonderful, knowledgeable and super friendly doctor. *
Robert N.
Submitted 07/02/20
Thorough and friendly*
Karin B.
Submitted 07/02/20
Great care. Would recommend.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person