Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Northstar Dermatology

Dermatology located in North Richland Hills, TX. Also serving Southlake, Colleyville, Keller, Hurst, Euless, Bedford, and Fort Worth, TX.

1438 total reviews

Northstar Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1438 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northstar Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keith C.
Submitted 06/24/22
Excellent and compassionate care! I highly recommend!*
David B.
Submitted 06/24/22
Very happy with the services provided and very little wait time!*
Jane D.
Submitted 06/23/22
My experience has always been top notch with Dr, Amir and his staff. *
Timothy D.
Submitted 06/23/22
Awesome*
Steven S.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very nice people *
Richard T.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Amir is the best.*
Scott H.
Submitted 06/22/22
Great experience!*
Karen S.
Submitted 06/22/22
Effective, personable…I wish I had addressed my acne here sooner *
John H.
Submitted 06/22/22
Straightforward, took care of what need to be taken care of and did it with a smile! *
Barbara S.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Vemula and staff are simply the best. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!*
Bill M.
Submitted 06/21/22
Was good*
David P.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr Strickland and her staff is outstanding and helpful highly recommended thank you dr Strickland *
Sally R.
Submitted 06/21/22
Everyone I encountered could not have been more pleasant. (Not at all the case on other medical offices!) Neat, clean waiting room and exam room.*
Chris C.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very prompt and professional. Friendly staff.*
Peter D.
Submitted 06/21/22
Always excellent *
Cheryl J.
Submitted 06/20/22
Staff courteous and friendly. Easy checkin since have online registration that can be completed prior to appointment. Dr Amir and Catherine were thorough and efficient. I was seen within 10 minutes of arrival. *
Melvin T.
Submitted 06/17/22
Better than expected.*
Caitlin E.
Submitted 06/16/22
Caitlin is special needs and Christine is the best with her from everyone we have ever seen. This is including doctor's from Cooks Children’s. She is always kind and understanding, and willing to accommodate Caitlin whenever she refuses to put on a gown. She also alway asks her about her Special Olympics. We couldn’t ask for a better person to see.*
Roger Y.
Submitted 06/16/22
Great people*
Punjan P.
Submitted 06/16/22
Good*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person