Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Northstar Dermatology

Dermatology located in North Richland Hills, TX. Also serving Southlake, Colleyville, Keller, Hurst, Euless, Bedford, and Fort Worth, TX.

4.93/5 Star Rating
1682 total reviews

Northstar Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1682 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northstar Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr A is very thorough and truly cares for his patients. Has a great bedside manner.*
Mark I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Strickland - Knowledgeable, friendly, good recommendations, good plan of action and follow through. *
Christopher N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/20
Always thorough and thoughtful. Great doctor. *
Jill K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/20
So nice and staff is to. I would definitely recommend. *
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Love this place and highly recommend. Our son has been going here for years. All the staff is amazing. The regime they put him on quickly take care of his severe acne and he has been maintaining a clear face under their guidance for a few years. *
Paul T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Painless*
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Great! Doctor answered all my questions, was prompt, and the staff was very nice and courteous.*
Gina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Everyone there is so incredibly nice and helpful...no other Drs office like it...and the Dr is SO great!! Puts you right at ease... fantastic visit as always!*
Kelly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
My experience with Dr. Strickland was great. She was very thorough (I had a full body check due to previous melanoma). She is very patient, took time to answer all my questions, and I never felt rushed. And to add to all that, she is very kind and friendly. I will continue to see Dr. Strickland for any dermatology issues in the future.*
Kelly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
Was able to connect with her easily. *
Jimmy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
She and her assistant were very informative and helpful!*
Gregory P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Strickland's examination was what I had hoped for and she did an excellent job in explaining her findings.*
Cay F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Prompt, caring,*
Kelly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
I called at 1:45pm, hoping to get an appointment the next day. They got me in that afternoon and were able to help me. My entire family uses Northstar Dermatology because of care like this and will continue to do so! *
Debbie C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/20
Dr Strickland is the best! I love her and the nurse that assisted her the day I was there. However, I didn't have a good experience at the front desk with the lady that checked me in. First thing she said was, do you have a mask? I didn't have one but the least she could have done was say hello, how are you vs "do you have a mask?" She told me where they were but apparently I wasn't able to put it on fast enough and she let me know it! I was getting my insurance information out of my wallet and she rudely said to me, Please put your mask on. I wish I had three hands. She wasn't very pleasant and I was very uncomfortable until I got called back to see the Dr. I commend the employees for what they have to go through with making sure the patients have masks and taking temperatures and everything but the need to also remember we are people too. At least have some compassion. Not 100% sure I will be back. Love Dr Strickland though. *
Bradley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/20
Great experience*
Gina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/20
*
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
Easy quick in and out. *
Arianna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
She was very thorough, answered all our questions and was very kind. *
Emily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
The office and Dr. Strickland were wonderful. They are very kind and professional. I would recommend this practice to anyone. *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person