Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Northstar Dermatology

Dermatology located in North Richland Hills, TX. Also serving Southlake, Colleyville, Keller, Hurst, Euless, Bedford, and Fort Worth, TX.

1540 total reviews

Northstar Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1540 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northstar Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anika R.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Read has done an amazing job of helping me clear up my blemishes! I am feeling so much more confident and can see my skin getting better! *
Jim M.
Submitted 07/26/22
Very happy with the entire experience ! Christine and Morgan were amazing ! Thank you Northstar !*
Stephen F.
Submitted 07/26/22
She did a great job very caring and informative. *
Carolyn H.
Submitted 07/26/22
Very comfortable setting Dr Strickland puts one at ease and answers all questions you may have*
Alisa D.
Submitted 07/26/22
Christina is wonderful. The nursing staff is always great also!*
James L.
Submitted 07/25/22
Very caring people*
Henry R.
Submitted 07/25/22
It was great Dr was awesome and I would definitely come back and recommend them *
Shakil S.
Submitted 07/25/22
Good and cooperative*
Laura R.
Submitted 07/21/22
Very professional *
Timothy M.
Submitted 07/20/22
Great experience *
Keith B.
Submitted 07/20/22
Always friendly and answers Al questions & concerns. *
Barry W.
Submitted 07/19/22
Pleasant, exact. Got the job done with medical advice also. Thanks*
Mala G.
Submitted 07/19/22
I am vey happy I chose NorthStar Dermatology, everyone is very nice there, Dr Vemula treated me twice, she is awesome!! *
Carl M.
Submitted 07/19/22
Excellent staff, excellent care.*
John C.
Submitted 07/19/22
Awesome Staff and Professional Doctors*
Monnita M.
Submitted 07/19/22
Very nice All staff were polite and answered all questions*
William W.
Submitted 07/19/22
Fantastic Dr and office personnel*
George E.
Submitted 07/19/22
Appointment was handled as scheduled and Dr Strickland and her PA were the utmost professionals. I've already referred my wife to her and she has already setup an appointment.*
Trenton C.
Submitted 07/19/22
Always friendly, professional, and punctual.*
Chloe G.
Submitted 07/19/22
Has helped me clear up my acne in less than a year while listening to all my questions and concerns *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person