Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Northstar Dermatology

Dermatology located in Fort Worth, TX

186 total reviews

Northstar Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northstar Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gina F.
Submitted 06/06/20
*
Mark G.
Submitted 06/05/20
Easy quick in and out. *
Arianna E.
Submitted 06/05/20
She was very thorough, answered all our questions and was very kind. *
Emily S.
Submitted 06/05/20
The office and Dr. Strickland were wonderful. They are very kind and professional. I would recommend this practice to anyone. *
Lori P.
Submitted 06/04/20
Aside from the fact her skin is beautiful she is intelligent and empathetic about your skin care needs. I am appreciative of her thorough knowledge of the various skin types. *
Leslie L.
Submitted 06/04/20
She is so kind. I really felt comfortable. *
Jennifer L.
Submitted 06/04/20
Everyone is so kind and welcoming and is taking our health and the employees health very seriously. Love it here. *
Sandy F.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Strickland and staff are so kind and accommodating and made me feel at ease during my visit. Highly recommend!! *
Johnny R.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Strickland is very professional and cares about the well being of her patients..I have been to 2 other dermatologist and neither one can compare to her.. I definitely recommend her ..*
Candice H.
Submitted 06/04/20
Ms. Read was very nice and helpful in taking care of and diagnosing my severe roseacea. Even brought in another doctor to make sure the treatment plan was good. That showed me she really cared. *
Cathy R.
Submitted 06/04/20
My visit was very professional and quick. The office is doing a good job of keeping everyone apart so you feel like you are safe.*
Francis M.
Submitted 06/04/20
Was a great visit *
Katherine B.
Submitted 06/03/20
I've been visiting Dr. Amir for several years now and I really enjoyed my visit with him and Ms. Read. She addressed my problems in a very knowledgeable and friendly manner. Thanks to her my skin issue should heal fast. Thanks Ms. Read.*
Matthew E.
Submitted 06/03/20
Christine Read is phenomenal. Our children are extremely happy with results.*
Dedrick D.
Submitted 06/03/20
Great practice! Everyone had good service from the check in and check out process to the assistant helping and Dr. Strickland. Really listens to you and answers all your questions. Dr.Strickland Cares about her patients and always treats you with respect and makes me feel comfortable, she was thorough and straight to the point and I recommend coming to this practice! *
Rachel G.
Submitted 06/02/20
Attentive team and very kind. I will recommend all of my family and friends to Northstar Dermatology! *
Mary A.
Submitted 06/02/20
Very pleased with Dr. Strickland and all the staff today.*
Felica G.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Read was Extremely nice & informative. Explained everything in great detail & answered all 500 question i still had lol. *
David C.
Submitted 06/02/20
Ms. Read was kind and careful with her procedure to remove/freeze a few facial spots that had been bothering me for some time. Jordan was also quite thorough in her examination and pre-procedure questions. Quite well organized office personnel.*
Dean M.
Submitted 06/02/20
Top notch as always. Dr. Aboutalebi is through, caring and very pleasant.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person