Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Northstar Dermatology

Dermatology located in Richland Hills, TX

477 total reviews

Northstar Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northstar Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phairot S.
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. Strickland and the NorthStar team are amazing! They addressed and answered all of my concerns and questions.*
Teri W.
Submitted 06/25/21
Everyone is nice and made me feel comfortable *
Angela G.
Submitted 06/24/21
She was kind and very caring to my situation. She was very helpful. *
Madison L.
Submitted 06/24/21
Mia was super helpful when I couldnt get my patient portal link to work*
Anna Mae K.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very efficient *
Patricia C.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr Strickland is the best. The staff are very helpful and friendly. They have helped my skin issues tremendously. I couldn’t be happier! Thank you!*
Robert K.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr strickland is fantastic, very caring, polite and an amazing physician. Her staff are all professional and knowledgeable. Have never once had a bad experience. Highly Recommended... *
Ana D.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Amir very pleasant and explained everything very well. Excellent service *
Dolly G.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Amir was on time was usual and very personable. He has a wonderful bedside manner while being very efficient with his time. His staff is top notch, knowledgeable and friendly*
Marcus V.
Submitted 06/22/21
Always a pleasant and learning visit *
JON P.
Submitted 06/22/21
New Patient to the Practice. Very Clean, Very Friendly Staff. Extremely Efficient and excellent safety protocols*
Atahar A.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Amir along with his team member is very friendly and helpful/careful to patient in ensuring best service. It is my first visit to Dr Amir but I am very happy with him for his good attention to my health issues. Although it is too early for me to make any comments but I feel happy to make above comments. I wish to rate him 5 star *
Jamie D.
Submitted 06/21/21
He is always so wonderful. I would recommend him without a doubt. *
Rickey R.
Submitted 06/21/21
Great check up*
Barbara D.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Christine was very kind and personable and I enjoyed my visit greatly. Everyone was great*
Melanie O.
Submitted 06/19/21
Very pleased with my experience at Northstar Dermatology. Front office staff was very helpful with checking in. Ms. Read was attentive and informative. Would highly recommend Northstar Dermatology.*
Jesus G.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr.Amir is a Great Doctor, very profesional *
Aria T.
Submitted 06/18/21
All the staff was very friendly and very helpful *
Amory B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Superb!*
Marty E.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Amir and the staff at Northstar Dermatology are awesome-very big on prevention. They are prompt and very caring. My husband and I plus several friends and relatives also go there. We highly recommend them. *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person