Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Northstar Dermatology

Dermatology located in North Richland Hills, TX. Also serving Southlake, Colleyville, Keller, Hurst, Euless, Bedford, and Fort Worth, TX.

4.92/5 Star Rating
2139 total reviews

Northstar Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2139 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northstar Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Always professional *
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Excellent *
Kristi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Great service *
Rosannette F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Amir is the Best! Very knowledgeable and friendly. *
Corley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
We absolutely love North Star Derm. My children and I all see Dr Strickland and we adore her and her staff! *
Paris L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Good *
Earl I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Gave good info ,froze a few cancer spots. Can’t do without him.Good Doctor for us old timers.*
Ann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Great office staff and friendly atmosphere!!*
Mark T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
Quick service with thorough care and explanation*
L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Wonderful. Everyone is so friendly and they take good care of you. *
Priya P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Loved Christine Read this past year that I have been seeing her. Her bedside manner is amazing and she really listens to your concerns and addresses them. She really tries to make the patient an active member of the treatment process while guiding your journey to better skin and skin maintenance. *
Robert R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
It was just fine and i liked the people. *
Jiya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
The staff is very curious and friendly *
ANGEL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Very friendly staff office area very clean*
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Great*
Michelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
I felt welcomed and like I was in a caring environment.*
Yushma P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
Amazing *
Paul K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/21
Excellent. Thorough. Answered all my questions.*
Michael E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Very helpful in answering all questions *
Yen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
I visited the office yesterday and it was my first time seeing a dermatologist. I had really good experience and everybody at the office is super nice. Dr.Amir is really professional and sweet. Highly recommend. *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person